AwardTape / Contracts / SPMYM1-26-F-5016
SPMYM1-26-F-5016: $245K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Premier & Companies, Inc
Miller xmt 400 arcreach (dinse). Contracting activity: DLA MARITIME - NORFOLK. Estimated completion: 2026-05-22.
$245K contract action / $245K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-05-22 completion / SPMYM1 DLA MARITIME - NORFOLK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPMYM1-26-F-5016 (unhyphenated: SPMYM126F5016) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSEA-20-D-0043 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Premier & Companies, Inc
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $5.8M obligated across 1,359 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $244,981 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $244,981 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $244,981 (signed 2026-05-06, latest FPDS action 2026-05-06) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,377,596 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPMYM1: DLA MARITIME - NORFOLK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 3439 (Miscellaneous Welding, Soldering, And Brazing Supplies And Accessories) · NAICS 322230 (Stationery Product Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-05-22 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPMYM126F5016)
Miller xmt 400 arcreach (dinse)
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Premier & Companies, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-05-22
- Requirement Scope: Miller xmt 400 arcreach (dinse)
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 3439 (Miscellaneous Welding, Soldering, And Brazing Supplies And Accessories)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPMYM1-26-F-5016 when contacting Premier & Companies, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPMYM1 (DLA MARITIME - NORFOLK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPMYM1-26-F-5016 (15 shown, $1.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HC102824F1497 | $184K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2024-12-20 | Optical shredders |
| M6740025F0062 | $177K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-09-12 / 2025-09-12 | 2025-09-30 | Ami equipment |
| 70FA3026F00000289 | $145K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2026-09-28 / 2026-09-28 | 2026-10-28 | Contractor to provide partitions and privacy screens as described herein. |
| FA558724FG585 | $122K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Cold weather ear gear |
| W912PQ25FA026 | $108K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-07-17 / 2026-01-14 | 2026-03-31 | 133rd csc lockers, delivery, installation and removal and disposal of old lockers. |
| FA820125FG006 | $73K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Office supplies |
| FA822424F0001 | $70K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2023-10-04 / 2023-10-04 | 2024-05-18 | Cui shredders |
| FA520925F0214 | $69K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-07-17 / 2025-07-17 | 2025-08-16 | Usps standard parcel lockers to support post office parcel delivery service. |
| W912QG25FA010 | $64K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-08-21 / 2025-08-21 | 2025-10-24 | Lorell oversize stack chairs with no arms (carton of 2) llr59596, qty 265 cartons total of 530 chairs. |
| W9127N25FA068 | $63K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-09-25 / 2025-09-25 | 2025-10-31 | Delivery / task order |
| N6600125F0992 | $63K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-09-26 / 2026-03-17 | 2025-10-27 | Warehouse supplies |
| SP330025F0142 | $62K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-01-21 / 2025-01-21 | 2025-03-24 | 8511074933 double guard rail post, 43" |
| W90VN725FA068 | $61K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-09-24 / 2025-09-24 | 2025-12-19 | Fire and emergency service ppe ensemble (proxy helmets) |
| N6308225F6015 | $59K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-08-06 / 2025-08-06 | 2025-09-06 | Telescoping computer part |
| FA301624F0494 | $58K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2024-09-28 / 2025-07-28 | 2025-07-11 | Fy24 f64j1 wsa vd 300100 - ufr # 43 wsa cui compliance shredders |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Premier & Companies, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPMYM1-26-F-5016.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPMYM1-26-F-5016
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.