AwardTape / Contracts / FA4814-26-F-0013
FA4814-26-F-0013: $656K Department of the Air Force Award to Advantor Systems II LLC
Pkb ids and cctv USSOCOM. Contracting activity: FA4814 6 CONS PK. Estimated completion: 2026-02-06.
$656K contract action / $656K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-02-06 completion / FA4814 FA4814 6 CONS PK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA4814-26-F-0013 (unhyphenated: FA481426F0013) · Parent Vehicle: GS07F039DA |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Advantor Systems II LLC
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $38.0M obligated across 368 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $656,433 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $656,433 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $656,433 (signed 2025-11-07, latest FPDS action 2025-11-07) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $14,359,173 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA4814: FA4814 6 CONS PK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 6350 (Miscellaneous Alarm, Signal, And Security Detection Systems) · NAICS 334290 (Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-02-06 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA481426F0013)
Pkb ids and cctv USSOCOM
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Advantor Systems II LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-02-06
- Requirement Scope: Pkb ids and cctv USSOCOM
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 6350 (Miscellaneous Alarm, Signal, And Security Detection Systems)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4814-26-F-0013 when contacting Advantor Systems II LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA4814 (FA4814 6 CONS PK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4814-26-F-0013 (15 shown, $14.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W91QVN25FA041 | $4.4M | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2025-01-27 / 2026-04-27 | 2029-01-27 | Electronic security system (ess) and intrusion detection system(ids) installation and maintenance service for usfk |
| W91QVN19F0428 | $2.8M | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2019-07-02 / 2024-12-18 | 2025-01-27 | Electronic security system (ess) and intrusion detection system (ids) maintenance and repair |
| W91QVN25FA732 | $1.2M | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2025-09-28 / 2025-09-28 | 2027-03-31 | Purchase of unified access control system to enable badge access across all 7 sockor locations in korea, intrusion detection system, access control system, protected distribution systems, close circuit television, and 7 replacement outdoor ... |
| W91QVN25FA547 | $828K | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2025-08-13 / 2025-09-16 | 2026-08-10 | Advantor access control system (acs) equipment purchase, installation and training. |
| FA664324F0060 | $784K | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2024-09-26 / 2025-09-22 | 2030-03-28 | Afrc intrusion detection system (ids) on-site preventative maintenance and equipment repair in support of theadvantor ids across all afrc installations iaw the pws dated 28 september 2024. pop: 29 september 2024 - 28 september 2029. |
| FA706024F0126 | $591K | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2025-03-31 | Pka - advantor base-wide panel replacement. |
| W50S6T24FA013 | $574K | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2025-09-29 | Intrusion detection system (ids) and security camera upgrades at the missile storage area (msa) shall be advantor compatible and use advantor software. equipment and software to be installed in accordance with the performance work ... |
| HQ085125FE021 | $562K | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2025-09-25 / 2025-09-25 | 2030-09-30 | M-ilmf intrusion services advantor |
| FA706022F0063 | $492K | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2022-09-23 / 2026-02-25 | 2027-09-22 | Alarm monitoring preventative maintenance for jbab |
| W9124D24F0414 | $420K | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2024-09-20 / 2025-04-07 | 2025-09-30 | Ids/acs/cctv lifecycle replacement |
| FA486122F0125 | $378K | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2022-05-18 / 2025-09-05 | 2026-05-10 | Advantor maintenance service |
| W50S6S24FA010 | $362K | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2024-07-18 / 2024-07-18 | 2025-07-30 | Building 1 advantor ids acs cctv |
| W50S9C25FA006 | $345K | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2025-09-26 / 2025-09-26 | 2026-09-29 | Fy 25 consolidated advantor refresh |
| W50S8525FA006 | $330K | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2025-07-14 / 2025-07-14 | 2026-07-15 | Cctv tech refresh |
| FA448424F0225 | $327K | Advantor Systems II LLC | 2024-08-07 / 2024-10-10 | 2025-02-01 | Jbmdl/mcguire afb/nj/USA customer has requested an ids proposal for (20) new msa igloo(s) and (1) maintenance bay. these new structures will be an add to the existing munitions storage area on jbmdl. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Advantor Systems II LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4814-26-F-0013.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4814-26-F-0013
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.