AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4819-25-F-G049

FA4819-25-F-G049: $24K Department of the Air Force Award to Premier & Companies, Inc

Electrical hardware and supplies. Contracting activity: FA4819 325 CONS PKP. Estimated completion: 2025-09-30.

$24K contract action / $24K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-30 completion / FA4819 FA4819 325 CONS PKP

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4819-25-F-G049 (unhyphenated: FA481925FG049) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSEA-20-D-0043
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Premier & Companies, Inc (Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $5.8M obligated across 1,359 contracts
Obligated Amount $24,327
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $24,327
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $24,327 (signed 2024-10-01, latest FPDS action 2024-10-01) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,564,948
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4819: FA4819 325 CONS PKP
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 5975 (Electrical Hardware And Supplies) · NAICS 322230 (Stationery Product Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Florida
Estimated Completion Date 2025-09-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA481925FG049)

Electrical hardware and supplies

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Premier & Companies, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-30
  • Requirement Scope: Electrical hardware and supplies
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 5975 (Electrical Hardware And Supplies)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4819-25-F-G049 when contacting Premier & Companies, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4819 (FA4819 325 CONS PKP)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4819-25-F-G049 (15 shown, $1.6M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
SPMYM126F5016 $245K Premier & Companies, Inc 2026-05-06 / 2026-05-06 2026-05-22 Miller xmt 400 arcreach (dinse)
HC102824F1497 $184K Premier & Companies, Inc 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 2024-12-20 Optical shredders
M6740025F0062 $177K Premier & Companies, Inc 2025-09-12 / 2025-09-12 2025-09-30 Ami equipment
70FA3026F00000289 $145K Premier & Companies, Inc 2026-09-28 / 2026-09-28 2026-10-28 Contractor to provide partitions and privacy screens as described herein.
FA558724FG585 $122K Premier & Companies, Inc 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 2024-09-30 Cold weather ear gear
W912PQ25FA026 $108K Premier & Companies, Inc 2025-07-17 / 2026-01-14 2026-03-31 133rd csc lockers, delivery, installation and removal and disposal of old lockers.
FA820125FG006 $73K Premier & Companies, Inc 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 2025-09-30 Office supplies
FA822424F0001 $70K Premier & Companies, Inc 2023-10-04 / 2023-10-04 2024-05-18 Cui shredders
FA520925F0214 $69K Premier & Companies, Inc 2025-07-17 / 2025-07-17 2025-08-16 Usps standard parcel lockers to support post office parcel delivery service.
W912QG25FA010 $64K Premier & Companies, Inc 2025-08-21 / 2025-08-21 2025-10-24 Lorell oversize stack chairs with no arms (carton of 2) llr59596, qty 265 cartons total of 530 chairs.
W9127N25FA068 $63K Premier & Companies, Inc 2025-09-25 / 2025-09-25 2025-10-31 Delivery / task order
N6600125F0992 $63K Premier & Companies, Inc 2025-09-26 / 2026-03-17 2025-10-27 Warehouse supplies
SP330025F0142 $62K Premier & Companies, Inc 2025-01-21 / 2025-01-21 2025-03-24 8511074933 double guard rail post, 43"
W90VN725FA068 $61K Premier & Companies, Inc 2025-09-24 / 2025-09-24 2025-12-19 Fire and emergency service ppe ensemble (proxy helmets)
N6308225F6015 $59K Premier & Companies, Inc 2025-08-06 / 2025-08-06 2025-09-06 Telescoping computer part
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Premier & Companies, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4819-25-F-G049.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4819-25-F-G049

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.