AwardTape / Contracts / FA6703-23-F-0018
FA6703-23-F-0018: Department of the Air Force Award to Idsc Holdings LLC
Toolboxes and tool kits. Contracting activity: FA6703 94TH CONTRACTING FLIGHT PK. Estimated completion: 2024-04-30.
$60K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-04-30 completion / FA6703 FA6703 94TH CONTRACTING FLIGHT PK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA6703-23-F-0018 (unhyphenated: FA670323F0018) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSHA-19-D-005N |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Idsc Holdings LLC
(Georgia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $68.7M obligated across 554 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $59,674 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2023-09-22, latest FPDS action 2024-04-04) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,583,720 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA6703: FA6703 94TH CONTRACTING FLIGHT PK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 3450 (Machine Tools, Portable) · NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Georgia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-04-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA670323F0018)
Toolboxes and tool kits
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Idsc Holdings LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-04-30
- Requirement Scope: Toolboxes and tool kits
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 3450 (Machine Tools, Portable)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA6703-23-F-0018 when contacting Idsc Holdings LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA6703 (FA6703 94TH CONTRACTING FLIGHT PK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA6703-23-F-0018 (15 shown, $2.6M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912LC25FA024 | $462K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-09-10 / 2025-09-10 | 2026-03-24 | Aasf - 1 avionics tool kit/ 12 aircraft tool kits haats - 1 avionics tool kit/ 2 aircraft tool kit |
| FA449724F0031 | $382K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2024-08-13 / 2024-08-13 | 2024-11-23 | 736 amxs ctk tool set purchase |
| FA488725F0100 | $304K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 | 2026-01-30 | Aircraft mobile maintenance recovery trailer |
| FA930124FG515 | $198K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2024-09-26 / 2024-09-26 | 2024-09-30 | Sets kits and outfits of hand tools |
| FA309926FG027 | $167K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-10-01 / 2025-10-01 | 2026-09-30 | Hand tools |
| 70US0925F2GSA2169 | $161K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-04-15 / 2025-04-15 | 2025-05-14 | This firm fixed priced order from GSA# 47qsha19d005n is to provide and automotive tools & toolboxes. |
| FA309926FG020 | $109K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-10-01 / 2025-10-01 | 2026-09-30 | Hand tools |
| N6893624F0425 | $107K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2024-05-17 / 2024-05-17 | 2024-09-30 | Rc flatblk 10in dr lock bar |
| 70US0925F2GSA2186 | $104K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-05-28 / 2025-05-28 | 2025-08-01 | The purpose of this requirement is to procure snap on tools. |
| FA557525F0002 | $103K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-03-25 / 2025-03-25 | 2025-08-07 | Snap on tools for 725 ams rota, spain |
| FA520924F0239 | $101K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2024-09-03 / 2025-03-19 | 2025-03-18 | Toolkit in accordance with quote#tfpq-40705-06 dated 26 august 2024 |
| W912JM24F0039 | $100K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2024-08-20 / 2024-08-20 | 2024-09-03 | Updated phase boxe's |
| FA465924MU028 | $99K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2024-07-31 / 2024-07-31 | 2024-08-30 | Snapon tools |
| FA520925F0263 | $98K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-08-20 / 2025-08-20 | 2025-12-18 | Maintenance toolkits for 709 tmxs/det 402 |
| FA820125F0119 | $88K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-04-07 / 2025-05-28 | 2025-05-05 | 388 mxg/muns - mobile ctk tool kits supporting 3 mfges. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Idsc Holdings LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA6703-23-F-0018.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA6703 (FA6703 94TH CONTRACTING FLIGHT PK)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-24 | FA6703-26-C-0007 | Southern Contracting | $22.0M | Nov 18, 2027 | Southern Contracting wins $22.0M contract for Repair Airfield Stormwater Drainage Phase II. 94th Contracting Flight $22.0M obligated now wor... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA6703-23-F-0018
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.