AwardTape / Contracts / H98210-23-F-0028
H98210-23-F-0028: $384K Defense Human Resources Activity Award to Dun & Bradstreet, Inc
Fy23 annual prospecting record data file. Contracting activity: DEFENSE HUMAN RESOURCES ACTIVITY. Estimated completion: 2028-03-06.
$384K contract action / $2.0M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2028-03-06 completion / H98210 DEFENSE HUMAN RESOURCES ACTIVITY
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | H98210-23-F-0028 (unhyphenated: H9821023F0028) · Parent Vehicle: GS00F022DA |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Dun & Bradstreet, Inc
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $63.7M obligated across 39 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $384,232 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,997,983 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $384,232 (signed 2023-03-07, latest FPDS action 2024-02-02) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $4,789,437 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Human Resources Activity |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | H98210: DEFENSE HUMAN RESOURCES ACTIVITY |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7A20 (It And Telecom - Application Development Software (Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 561450 (Credit Bureaus) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2028-03-06 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9821023F0028)
Fy23 annual prospecting record data file
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Dun & Bradstreet, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2028-03-06
- Requirement Scope: Fy23 annual prospecting record data file
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7A20 (It And Telecom - Application Development Software (Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H98210-23-F-0028 when contacting Dun & Bradstreet, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: H98210 (DEFENSE HUMAN RESOURCES ACTIVITY)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under H98210-23-F-0028 (15 shown, $4.8M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SP470424F0027 | $2.6M | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2024-02-06 / 2026-01-15 | 2029-02-20 | Dun & bradstreet supplier risk data subscription |
| 70RTAC23FR0000080 | $922K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2023-07-06 / 2026-06-24 | 2028-07-05 | This is a firm fixed price order for duns & bradstreet investigate subscription services. |
| W519TC24F2589 | $352K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2024-09-27 / 2025-09-19 | 2026-09-29 | Clin 0001 -d&b subscription- DLA clin 0002 -d&b subscription- mda |
| 70FA4022F00000288 | $204K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2022-09-30 / 2026-08-12 | 2027-09-29 | Business information system contract |
| N0016421F0020 | $162K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2021-02-01 / 2025-06-06 | 2026-06-30 | Business intelligence research support |
| W519TC24F2588 | $107K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2024-09-27 / 2025-09-17 | 2029-09-29 | D&b subscription - cbc/paio/avmc |
| 70RDA226FR0000051 | $102K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2026-09-04 / 2026-09-04 | 2027-09-29 | Subscription which allows searches and uses those to support research and analysis in analytic portfolios covering international trade violations, supply chain security, tech transfer, and foreign investment |
| 70RDA225FR0000048 | $96K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2025-09-16 / 2026-01-21 | 2026-09-29 | Dunn & bradstreet recompete |
| W519TC25FA116 | $77K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2025-08-29 / 2025-08-29 | 2026-08-31 | Procurement of dun and bradstreet hoovers and risk analytics subscriptions for 8 people. |
| W519TC24F2522 | $72K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2024-08-23 / 2024-08-23 | 2025-08-31 | Risk analytics subscription & hoover's subcription for devcom |
| HC102822F1245 | $39K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2022-09-19 / 2025-07-22 | 2027-09-22 | Dun & bradstreet investigate sw |
| HT003824F0016 | $20K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2024-06-18 / 2024-06-18 | 2025-06-26 | Risk analysis subscription |
| W912EF24F0036 | $15K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2024-09-20 / 2025-12-22 | 2029-12-28 | Hq dun & bradstreet subscription |
| W81XWH21F0193 | $14K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2021-05-27 / 2025-12-09 | 2026-05-26 | Dun and bradstreet subscription base yr |
| N0018923FZ009 | $10K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2023-02-22 / 2024-09-06 | 2028-02-21 | Dun & bradstreet subscription |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Dun & Bradstreet, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H98210-23-F-0028.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H98210-23-F-0028 (special operations or intelligence contracting office). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.