AwardTape / Contracts / HC1028-22-F-1245
HC1028-22-F-1245: $39K Defense Information Systems Agency Award to Dun & Bradstreet, Inc
Dun & bradstreet investigate sw. Contracting activity: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83. Estimated completion: 2027-09-22.
$39K contract action / $220K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-09-22 completion / HC1028 IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HC1028-22-F-1245 (unhyphenated: HC102822F1245) · Parent Vehicle: GS00F022DA |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Dun & Bradstreet, Inc
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $63.7M obligated across 39 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $39,387 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $220,065 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $39,387 (signed 2022-09-19, latest FPDS action 2025-07-22) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $5,134,282 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Information Systems Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HC1028: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83 |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 561450 (Credit Bureaus) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2027-09-22 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HC102822F1245)
Dun & bradstreet investigate sw
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Dun & Bradstreet, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-09-22
- Requirement Scope: Dun & bradstreet investigate sw
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1028-22-F-1245 when contacting Dun & Bradstreet, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HC1028 (IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HC1028-22-F-1245 (15 shown, $5.1M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SP470424F0027 | $2.6M | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2024-02-06 / 2026-01-15 | 2029-02-20 | Dun & bradstreet supplier risk data subscription |
| 70RTAC23FR0000080 | $922K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2023-07-06 / 2026-06-24 | 2028-07-05 | This is a firm fixed price order for duns & bradstreet investigate subscription services. |
| H9821023F0028 | $384K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2023-03-07 / 2024-02-02 | 2028-03-06 | Fy23 annual prospecting record data file |
| W519TC24F2589 | $352K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2024-09-27 / 2025-09-19 | 2026-09-29 | Clin 0001 -d&b subscription- DLA clin 0002 -d&b subscription- mda |
| 70FA4022F00000288 | $204K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2022-09-30 / 2026-08-12 | 2027-09-29 | Business information system contract |
| N0016421F0020 | $162K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2021-02-01 / 2025-06-06 | 2026-06-30 | Business intelligence research support |
| W519TC24F2588 | $107K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2024-09-27 / 2025-09-17 | 2029-09-29 | D&b subscription - cbc/paio/avmc |
| 70RDA226FR0000051 | $102K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2026-09-04 / 2026-09-04 | 2027-09-29 | Subscription which allows searches and uses those to support research and analysis in analytic portfolios covering international trade violations, supply chain security, tech transfer, and foreign investment |
| 70RDA225FR0000048 | $96K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2025-09-16 / 2026-01-21 | 2026-09-29 | Dunn & bradstreet recompete |
| W519TC25FA116 | $77K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2025-08-29 / 2025-08-29 | 2026-08-31 | Procurement of dun and bradstreet hoovers and risk analytics subscriptions for 8 people. |
| W519TC24F2522 | $72K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2024-08-23 / 2024-08-23 | 2025-08-31 | Risk analytics subscription & hoover's subcription for devcom |
| HT003824F0016 | $20K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2024-06-18 / 2024-06-18 | 2025-06-26 | Risk analysis subscription |
| W912EF24F0036 | $15K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2024-09-20 / 2025-12-22 | 2029-12-28 | Hq dun & bradstreet subscription |
| W81XWH21F0193 | $14K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2021-05-27 / 2025-12-09 | 2026-05-26 | Dun and bradstreet subscription base yr |
| N0018923FZ009 | $10K | Dun & Bradstreet, Inc | 2023-02-22 / 2024-09-06 | 2028-02-21 | Dun & bradstreet subscription |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Dun & Bradstreet, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HC1028-22-F-1245.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HC1028-22-F-1245
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.