Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / HC1021-25-F-A015

HC1021-25-F-A015: $21.1M Defense Information Systems Agency Award to Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc

Eicl000575ebm - 10.709gb intra southwest asia. Contracting activity: DISA/DITCO EUROPE. Estimated completion: 2032-07-30.

$21.1M contract action / $21.1M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2032-07-30 completion / HC1021 DISA/DITCO EUROPE

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HC1021-25-F-A015 (unhyphenated: HC102125FA015) · Parent Vehicle: GS00Q17NSD3006
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $284.8M obligated across 1,082 contracts
Obligated Amount $21,073,599 ($21.1M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $21,073,599
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $21,073,599 (signed 2025-07-15, latest FPDS action 2026-03-10) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $161,357,275
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Information Systems Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HC1021: DISA/DITCO EUROPE
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / FP-EPA
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC DG11 (IT and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access Services) · NAICS 517110 (Wired Telecommunications Carriers)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date 2032-07-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HC102125FA015)

Eicl000575ebm - 10.709gb intra southwest asia

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2032-07-30
  • Requirement Scope: Eicl000575ebm - 10.709gb intra southwest asia
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC DG11 (IT and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access Services)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1021-25-F-A015 when contacting Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HC1021 (DISA/DITCO EUROPE)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HC1021-25-F-A015 (15 shown, $161.4M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
HC102125FA023 $34.5M Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2025-07-17 / 2025-12-17 2032-07-30 Eicl000584ebm - otu-2 commercial lease intra swa.
HC102125FA024 $34.4M Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2025-07-17 / 2025-12-17 2032-07-30 Eicl000583ebm - otu-2 (10.709gb) commercial lease within southwest asia
70B04C22F00000130 $23.6M Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2022-04-18 / 2026-09-25 2032-07-30 Primary ips & other network related services
HC102125FA016 $21.0M Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2025-07-23 / 2026-03-10 2032-07-30 Eicl000576ebm - otu-2 (10.709gb) commercial lease within southwest asia.
HC101322F0112 $18.5M Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2022-08-10 / 2026-05-12 2026-08-09 Saas
HC101321F0116 $6.8M Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2021-09-01 / 2026-05-06 2032-07-30 Mns ind. ip (iap) 1-1500 devices
HC101321F0002 $5.0M Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2021-05-12 / 2026-05-19 2032-07-30 Ips services
70VT1522F00019 $4.8M Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2022-05-25 / 2026-09-21 2032-11-30 Dhs, oig, ocio enterprise infrastructure solutions network and data services
HC101320F0110 $3.7M Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2020-06-08 / 2026-06-03 2032-07-30 Vpns access and transport services
HC101321F0171 $2.6M Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2021-08-16 / 2025-12-18 2032-07-30 Surge
HC101319F0160 $1.8M Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2019-09-26 / 2026-05-06 2032-07-30 Department of defense education activity global network
HC101325FA860 $1.5M Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2025-01-08 / 2025-12-11 2032-07-30 Eult82000002 - contact center service (ccs) and toll-free service (tfs) - enterprise infrastructure solutions (eis)
70VT1522F00018 $1.3M Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2022-05-23 / 2026-06-02 2032-07-30 Dhs, oig, ocio enterprise infrastructure solutions voice and conferencing services
HC101325FA198 $1.0M Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2024-10-28 / 2025-09-09 2032-07-30 Eicl000553ebm - ethernet transport service
HC101325FB077 $878K Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc 2025-01-31 / 2025-05-09 2032-07-30 Eicl000562ebm-internet protocol service (ips) - enterprise infrastructure solutions (eis)
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Lumen Technologies Government Solutions, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HC1021-25-F-A015.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HC1021-25-F-A015

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.