AwardTape / Contracts / HC1028-24-F-1140
HC1028-24-F-1140: $658K Defense Information Systems Agency Award to Impres Technology Solutions, Inc
Poweredge r660 rack server vsan-rn r660. Contracting activity: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83. Estimated completion: 2024-09-16.
$658K contract action / $658K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-16 completion / HC1028 IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HC1028-24-F-1140 (unhyphenated: HC102824F1140) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SC86B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Impres Technology Solutions, Inc
(Texas)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $105.8M obligated across 277 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $658,305 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $658,305 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $658,305 (signed 2024-08-27, latest FPDS action 2024-08-27) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $41,102,039 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Information Systems Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HC1028: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83 |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7D20 (It And Telecom - Service Delivery Management (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Texas |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-09-16 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HC102824F1140)
Poweredge r660 rack server vsan-rn r660
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Impres Technology Solutions, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-16
- Requirement Scope: Poweredge r660 rack server vsan-rn r660
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7D20 (It And Telecom - Service Delivery Management (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1028-24-F-1140 when contacting Impres Technology Solutions, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HC1028 (IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HC1028-24-F-1140 (15 shown, $41.1M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA877326F0055 | $7.8M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2026-04-17 / 2026-04-17 | 2026-09-30 | Dell virtual storage area networking (vsan) servers |
| HB000124F0025 | $4.7M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-09-06 / 2025-11-25 | 2027-09-05 | Mandiant (brand name) software licenses |
| FA877325F0088 | $3.6M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2025-07-11 / 2025-07-11 | 2025-09-30 | Fy25 f7867 318cog 318rans 33cyb8 fm9 |
| N6523624F0160 | $3.2M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-02-08 / 2024-07-18 | 2024-08-06 | Ps447-01, "pacstar w/cisco blackheart es |
| FA877324F0026 | $3.0M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-01-31 / 2024-01-31 | 2024-03-08 | Dell san storage |
| N0016724F0146 | $3.0M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-06-14 / 2024-08-22 | 2025-09-30 | Dell precision 7780 ctog |
| 70LGLY26FSSB00076 | $2.5M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2026-09-24 / 2026-09-24 | 2026-10-24 | Fletc pc refresh replacement laptop pcs for fletc devices past their end of useful life, are no longer covered by warranty support, and have numerous vulnerabilities due to their age/inability to be patched. section 2 (d) exemption |
| 70CMSD25FR0000136 | $2.4M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2025-09-15 / 2025-09-15 | 2025-11-30 | This order provides workstation laptops and towers for use in evidence recovery training for homeland security investigations agents. |
| FA877324F0049 | $2.3M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-03-27 / 2024-08-13 | 2024-08-31 | Cyber ranges training |
| HC102824F0674 | $2.0M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-07-01 / 2026-05-19 | 2029-08-24 | Base year -entrust hsms and juniper |
| 70Z07925FISD40003 | $1.7M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-12-30 / 2026-01-06 | 2030-01-06 | Commvault software license maintenance support services. |
| 70Z07925FISD40009 | $1.6M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2025-05-16 / 2025-05-16 | 2026-05-15 | Cutter servers recapitalization |
| HC102824F1483 | $1.4M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-09-19 / 2024-11-12 | 2024-10-31 | Various hardware and software |
| FA701424F0180 | $1.1M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-05-06 / 2024-05-16 | 2024-06-07 | Pka-moss-kennedy-dell sensors (p/n: 210-bfuz) |
| HC102826F0121 | $951K | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2026-02-10 / 2026-02-10 | 2026-03-10 | See exhibit a |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Impres Technology Solutions, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HC1028-24-F-1140.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HC1028-24-F-1140
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.