AwardTape / Contracts / HS0021-24-F-0032
HS0021-24-F-0032: $1.5M Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency Award to At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC
Wireless services. Contracting activity: DEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY. Estimated completion: 2025-04-30.
$1.5M contract action / $1.5M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-04-30 completion / HS0021 DEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HS0021-24-F-0032 (unhyphenated: HS002124F0032) · Parent Vehicle: N00244-18-D-0001 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $28.6M obligated across 743 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $1,500,800 ($1.5M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,500,800 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $1,500,800 (signed 2024-04-26, latest FPDS action 2024-04-26) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $16,781,925 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HS0021: DEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC S211 (Housekeeping- Surveillance) · NAICS 517312 (Wireless Telecommunications Carriers (Except Satellite)) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-04-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HS002124F0032)
Wireless services
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-04-30
- Requirement Scope: Wireless services
- Federal Supply Class: PSC S211 (Housekeeping- Surveillance)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HS0021-24-F-0032 when contacting At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HS0021 (DEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HS0021-24-F-0032 (15 shown, $16.8M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9124J24F0065 | $4.5M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-29 / 2024-09-24 | 2025-03-28 | First wireless services |
| HC108424F0199 | $1.7M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-06 / 2025-01-14 | 2025-05-06 | Hc108424f0199 |
| N0016724F0123 | $1.4M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-06 / 2026-03-05 | 2025-05-06 | Wireless services - new to |
| N6600124F0492 | $1.4M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-07 / 2024-06-03 | 2025-05-06 | Nationwide wireless services contract |
| N0016724F0006 | $1.1M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2023-10-31 / 2023-11-01 | 2024-11-06 | Nationwide wireless services contract |
| HC108424F0171 | $1.0M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-24 / 2025-09-02 | 2025-05-06 | Unclassified wireless devices and services in support of dcma. |
| N6893624F0359 | $1000K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-24 / 2024-06-03 | 2025-05-06 | Wireless services |
| N0016424F0035 | $826K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-03-20 / 2025-08-06 | 2025-03-31 | Nationwide wireless services contract |
| N6426724F0120 | $672K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-29 / 2024-04-29 | 2025-04-30 | Wireless services |
| W9127Q24F0148 | $657K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-01 / 2024-04-01 | 2025-03-31 | At&t firstnet wireless service (12 mos.) pop: 1 april - 31 march 2024. |
| HC108424F0155 | $650K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-07 / 2025-07-29 | 2025-05-06 | Hc108424f0155 unclassified wireless devices and service for disa |
| HQ085724F0001 | $605K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-07 / 2025-06-17 | 2024-11-27 | Wireless services across agency |
| W9124P24F0019 | $465K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2023-10-26 / 2024-08-07 | 2024-11-22 | Wireless services |
| M0068124F0056 | $436K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-02-26 / 2024-02-26 | 2025-02-28 | Nationwide wireless services contract for 3d maw |
| W56HZV24FL039 | $423K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-02-23 / 2024-10-31 | 2025-03-27 | Gvsc wireless services |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HS0021-24-F-0032.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office HS0021 (DEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 | HS0021-26-F-E050 | Empower AI | $36.9M | - | Empower AI wins $36.9M order for Information Technology Customer Support Services for the Defense Counterintelligence. DCSA Procurement Solu... |
| 2026-07-14 | HS0021-26-F-E037 | Team Carney | $57.9M | Jan 14, 2032 | Team Carney wins $57.9M order for Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency (DCSA). DCSA Procurement Solutions $9.9M obligated now wor... |
| 2026-03-31 | HS0021-26-F-E018 | LexisNexis Special Services | $10.9M | Mar 27, 2028 | LexisNexis Special Services wins $10.9M order for Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency (DCSA). DCSA Procurement Solutions $1.8M o... |
| 2026-01-30 | HS0021-26-C-E004 | ASRC Federal Administrative Services | $28.2M | Jul 31, 2026 | ASRC Federal Administrative Services wins $28.2M contract for Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency (DCSA). DCSA Procurement Solut... |
| 2026-01-16 | HS0021-26-C-E003 | KPMG | $13.7M | Jan 19, 2028 | KPMG wins $13.7M contract for continued Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency (DCSA) financial management. DCSA $12.6M obligated n... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for HS0021-24-F-0032 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.