AwardTape / Contracts / W9124J-24-F-0065
W9124J-24-F-0065: $4.5M Department of the Army Award to At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC
First wireless services. Contracting activity: W6QM MICC-FDO FT SAM HOUSTON. Estimated completion: 2025-03-28.
$4.5M contract action / $4.5M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-03-28 completion / W9124J W6QM MICC-FDO FT SAM HOUSTON
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W9124J-24-F-0065 (unhyphenated: W9124J24F0065) · Parent Vehicle: N00244-18-D-0001 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC
(Texas)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $28.6M obligated across 743 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $4,462,161 ($4.5M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $4,462,161 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $4,462,161 (signed 2024-04-29, latest FPDS action 2024-09-24) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $13,820,563 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W9124J: W6QM MICC-FDO FT SAM HOUSTON |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC DG10 (It And Telecom - Network As A Service) · NAICS 517312 (Wireless Telecommunications Carriers (Except Satellite)) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Texas |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-03-28 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9124J24F0065)
First wireless services
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-03-28
- Requirement Scope: First wireless services
- Federal Supply Class: PSC DG10 (It And Telecom - Network As A Service)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9124J-24-F-0065 when contacting At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W9124J (W6QM MICC-FDO FT SAM HOUSTON)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W9124J-24-F-0065 (15 shown, $13.8M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HC108424F0199 | $1.7M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-06 / 2025-01-14 | 2025-05-06 | Hc108424f0199 |
| HS002124F0032 | $1.5M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-26 / 2024-04-26 | 2025-04-30 | Wireless services |
| N0016724F0123 | $1.4M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-06 / 2026-03-05 | 2025-05-06 | Wireless services - new to |
| N6600124F0492 | $1.4M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-07 / 2024-06-03 | 2025-05-06 | Nationwide wireless services contract |
| N0016724F0006 | $1.1M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2023-10-31 / 2023-11-01 | 2024-11-06 | Nationwide wireless services contract |
| HC108424F0171 | $1.0M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-24 / 2025-09-02 | 2025-05-06 | Unclassified wireless devices and services in support of dcma. |
| N6893624F0359 | $1000K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-24 / 2024-06-03 | 2025-05-06 | Wireless services |
| N0016424F0035 | $826K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-03-20 / 2025-08-06 | 2025-03-31 | Nationwide wireless services contract |
| N6426724F0120 | $672K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-29 / 2024-04-29 | 2025-04-30 | Wireless services |
| W9127Q24F0148 | $657K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-01 / 2024-04-01 | 2025-03-31 | At&t firstnet wireless service (12 mos.) pop: 1 april - 31 march 2024. |
| HC108424F0155 | $650K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-07 / 2025-07-29 | 2025-05-06 | Hc108424f0155 unclassified wireless devices and service for disa |
| HQ085724F0001 | $605K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-07 / 2025-06-17 | 2024-11-27 | Wireless services across agency |
| W9124P24F0019 | $465K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2023-10-26 / 2024-08-07 | 2024-11-22 | Wireless services |
| M0068124F0056 | $436K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-02-26 / 2024-02-26 | 2025-02-28 | Nationwide wireless services contract for 3d maw |
| W56HZV24FL039 | $423K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-02-23 / 2024-10-31 | 2025-03-27 | Gvsc wireless services |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9124J-24-F-0065.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9124J (W6QM MICC-FDO FT SAM HOUSTON)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-28 | W9124J-26-F-A069 | K2 Group | $17.9M | Aug 27, 2031 | K2 Group wins $17.9M contract for higher headquarters assessments as required by regulation and statute. Army Field Directorate Office work ... |
| 2026-02-27 | W9124J-26-F-A023 | Alabama Power | $97.4M | Feb 29, 2036 | Alabama Power wins $97.4M contract for electric service, changes in electric service, or disconnection of electric service under. FDO Fort S... |
| 2026-02-02 | W9124J-20-D-0012 | Texas Workforce Commission | $14.8M | Jan 31, 2027 | Texas Workforce Commission gets $14.8M modification for full food services under the Army Food Program, providing dining facility management... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9124J-24-F-0065
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.