Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / HT0011-23-F-0032

HT0011-23-F-0032: $2.7M Defense Health Agency Award to CACI NSS, LLC

Medical material enterprise support offices program support services. Contracting activity: DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY. Estimated completion: 2028-08-20.

$2.7M contract action / $17.4M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2028-08-20 completion / HT0011 DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HT0011-23-F-0032 (unhyphenated: HT001123F0032) · Parent Vehicle: GS00Q14OADU121
Prime Contractor (Awardee) CACI NSS, LLC $CACI (Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $438.3M obligated across 52 contracts
Obligated Amount $2,684,126 ($2.7M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $17,415,563
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $2,684,126 (signed 2023-08-15, latest FPDS action 2024-09-30) · 6 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $320,643,073
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Health Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HT0011: DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC R499 (Support- Professional: Other) · NAICS 541330 (Engineering Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Virginia
Estimated Completion Date 2028-08-20
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HT001123F0032)

Medical material enterprise support offices program support services

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: CACI NSS, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2028-08-20
  • Requirement Scope: Medical material enterprise support offices program support services
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC R499 (Support- Professional: Other)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HT0011-23-F-0032 when contacting CACI NSS, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HT0011 (DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HT0011-23-F-0032 (6 shown, $320.6M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
HDTRA123F0020 $251.5M CACI NSS, LLC 2023-06-30 / 2026-05-11 2026-12-29 Professional and analytical services in support of countering and deterrence of weapons of mass destruction
70CMSD20FR0000219 $37.4M CACI NSS, LLC 2020-09-28 / 2026-06-22 2026-03-27 Hsi data and analytical support services
FA445221F0035 $21.6M CACI NSS, LLC 2021-07-01 / 2026-04-10 2026-06-30 Medical readiness logistics/program support services
70FA5020F00000111 $10.3M CACI NSS, LLC 2020-08-31 / 2026-06-20 2026-06-27 Ipaws lab technical support services
FA564120F0047 $0 CACI NSS, LLC 2020-09-29 / 2024-12-05 2023-01-28 Terrorism analysis support services (tass)
HSFE5017F0039 -$177K CACI NSS, LLC 2017-09-11 / 2026-07-27 2023-11-17 Igf::ot::igf ipaws stakeholder engagement

Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)

No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under HT0011-23-F-0032 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by CACI NSS, LLC across its defense prime contracts:

Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier Sub-Award Amount Action Date Prime Contract Component / Scope Description
General Dynamics Information Technology, Inc. $GD $44.5M 2024-02-13 FA8750-23-F-0080 (Prime Network ($CACI)) SUBCONTRACTOR - SERVICES / LABOR

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office HT0011 (DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-29 HT0011-26-F-E061 Akiak NS $43.3M - Akiak NS wins $43.3M contract for a firm-fixed-price bridge action (HT001126FE061). DHA $43.3M obligated now signed Sep 11, 2026.
2026-09-14 HT0011-23-F-0047 MicroHealth $11.2M Sep 26, 2028 MicroHealth gets $11.2M modification for information technology, data warehouse, and data processing support services. Defense Health Agency...
2026-07-22 HT0011-25-C-0076 Synensys $9.4M Jul 31, 2030 Synensys gets $9.4M modification for a firm-fixed price option modification (P00002) to a previously awarded contract. places of performance...
2026-06-17 HT0011-25-C-E007 OptumHealth Care Solutions $25.3M Mar 17, 2027 OptumHealth Care Solutions gets $25.3M modification for a service to the Military Health System eligible beneficiaries. Defense Health Agenc...
2026-04-16 HT0011-26-D-E001 OptumServe Health Services $1.6B - OptumServe Health Services wins $1.61B contract for medical, dental, and behavioral health services in the form of assessments, physical exa...
2026-03-24 HT0011-25-C-E007 OptumHealth Care Solutions $12.7M Mar 17, 2027 OptumHealth Care Solutions gets $12.7M modification for a service to Military Health System eligible beneficiaries. Defense Health Agency si...
2026-02-02 HT0011-24-C-0015 Carefusion Solutions $14.4M Jan 31, 2029 Carefusion Solutions wins $14.4M contract for Option Year Two of a firm-fixed-price contract (HT001124C0015). Defense Health Agency $5.4M ob...
2026-01-28 HT0011-26-F-E007 American Systems $11.2M Jan 5, 2027 American Systems wins $11.2M contract for continued enterprise development, sustainment, and maintenance support. Defense Health Agency sign...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HT0011-23-F-0032

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.