AwardTape / Contracts / HU0001-25-F-E024
HU0001-25-F-E024: $561K Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences Award to CDW Government LLC
The uniformed services university (usu) information and education technology (cio) directorate has a brand name requirement for research end of fiscal year computer hardware encompassing dell, samsung, and apple products.. Contracting activity: USUHS. Estimated completion: 2025-11-28.
$561K contract action / $561K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-11-28 completion / HU0001 USUHS
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HU0001-25-F-E024 (unhyphenated: HU000125FE024) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SC04B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
CDW Government LLC
(Illinois)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $162.3M obligated across 652 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $561,292 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $561,292 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $561,292 (signed 2025-09-16, latest FPDS action 2025-09-16) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $19,105,604 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HU0001: USUHS |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7B20 (It And Telecom - High Performance Compute (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Illinois |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-11-28 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
The uniformed services university (usu) information and education technology (cio) directorate has a brand name requirement for research end of fiscal year computer hardware encompassing dell, samsung, and apple products.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: CDW Government LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-11-28
- Requirement Scope: The uniformed services university (usu) information and education technology (cio) directorate has a brand name requirement for research end of fiscal year computer hardware encompassing dell, samsung, and apple products.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7B20 (It And Telecom - High Performance Compute (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HU0001-25-F-E024 when contacting CDW Government LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HU0001 (USUHS)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HU0001-25-F-E024 (15 shown, $19.1M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6833524F0337 | $6.1M | CDW Government LLC | 2024-07-08 / 2024-07-08 | 2024-12-18 | Pema ruggedized laptop computers p/n cf-alpema |
| N6833524F0097 | $4.9M | CDW Government LLC | 2023-12-28 / 2023-12-28 | 2024-05-06 | Pema p/n cf-alpema10 |
| N6833524F0196 | $4.6M | CDW Government LLC | 2024-04-11 / 2024-04-11 | 2024-08-26 | Pema ruggedized laptop computers p/n cf-alpema10 |
| N0018924FZ751 | $591K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-09-27 / 2024-10-16 | 2024-10-27 | Cnrc - meta quest 3 - virtual reality and cases |
| HU000125FE036 | $482K | CDW Government LLC | 2025-09-30 / 2025-09-30 | 2025-11-15 | Dell and samsung computer hardware eofy purchase. |
| N6833525F0407 | $311K | CDW Government LLC | 2025-09-04 / 2025-09-04 | 2025-10-03 | Nasa sewp do |
| HU000124F0076 | $307K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-09-13 / 2024-09-13 | 2024-11-12 | Apple and pc laptops and desktops |
| HU000124F0012 | $250K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-02-29 / 2024-02-29 | 2024-03-14 | Computer hardware for sewp purchase |
| HU000124F0045 | $249K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-08-07 / 2024-08-07 | 2024-09-13 | Computer hardware for bench system |
| N6298024F0050 | $241K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-09-30 / 2024-11-04 | 2025-10-01 | Citrix universal hybrid multi cloud |
| N0003825FH025 | $225K | CDW Government LLC | 2025-08-06 / 2025-08-06 | 2025-10-17 | Cisco nexus 9300 series, part#s n9k-c9316d-gx, qty: 3. cisco nxos-ad-xf2 license, qty: 3. qsfp-100g-sr1.2-pro, qty: 17.and various cables. |
| N6833524F0430 | $222K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-08-26 / 2024-08-26 | 2024-10-12 | Panasonic pema p/n cf-alpema10 |
| HU000124F0074 | $218K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-09-13 / 2024-09-13 | 2024-11-12 | Desktop and laptop computers |
| N0003824FM0016 | $212K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-09-10 / 2024-09-10 | 2025-09-23 | The acquisition is to acquire 25 dell mobile workstations and supporting equipment. |
| W50S7125FA050 | $194K | CDW Government LLC | 2025-09-30 / 2025-09-30 | 2026-01-31 | Qty 1 ea ups with installation |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to CDW Government LLC
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-10 | W519TC-25-D-A012 | Army | $10.0B | Sep 18, 2035 | CDW Government and 48 others share $10B order for each order of the $10,000,000,000 firm-fixed-price contract. Army Contracting Command work... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HU0001-25-F-E024
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗