AwardTape / Contracts / N00038-26-F-C037
N00038-26-F-C037: $69K Department of the Navy Award to CDW Government LLC
The acquisition is to acquire uninterrupted power supplies.. Contracting activity: CDR US PACIFIC COMMAND USPACOM. Estimated completion: 2027-04-13.
$69K contract action / $69K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-04-13 completion / N00038 CDR US PACIFIC COMMAND USPACOM
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N00038-26-F-C037 (unhyphenated: N0003826FC037) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SC04B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
CDW Government LLC
(Illinois)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $162.3M obligated across 652 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $68,730 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $68,730 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $68,730 (signed 2026-03-09, latest FPDS action 2026-03-09) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $19,472,891 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N00038: CDR US PACIFIC COMMAND USPACOM |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 6130 (Converters, Electrical, Nonrotating) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Illinois |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2027-04-13 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N0003826FC037)
The acquisition is to acquire uninterrupted power supplies.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: CDW Government LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-04-13
- Requirement Scope: The acquisition is to acquire uninterrupted power supplies.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 6130 (Converters, Electrical, Nonrotating)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N00038-26-F-C037 when contacting CDW Government LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N00038 (CDR US PACIFIC COMMAND USPACOM)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N00038-26-F-C037 (15 shown, $19.5M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6833524F0337 | $6.1M | CDW Government LLC | 2024-07-08 / 2024-07-08 | 2024-12-18 | Pema ruggedized laptop computers p/n cf-alpema |
| N6833524F0097 | $4.9M | CDW Government LLC | 2023-12-28 / 2023-12-28 | 2024-05-06 | Pema p/n cf-alpema10 |
| N6833524F0196 | $4.6M | CDW Government LLC | 2024-04-11 / 2024-04-11 | 2024-08-26 | Pema ruggedized laptop computers p/n cf-alpema10 |
| N0018924FZ751 | $591K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-09-27 / 2024-10-16 | 2024-10-27 | Cnrc - meta quest 3 - virtual reality and cases |
| HU000125FE024 | $561K | CDW Government LLC | 2025-09-16 / 2025-09-16 | 2025-11-28 | The uniformed services university (usu) information and education technology (cio) directorate has a brand name requirement for research end of fiscal year computer hardware encompassing dell, samsung, and apple products. |
| HU000125FE036 | $482K | CDW Government LLC | 2025-09-30 / 2025-09-30 | 2025-11-15 | Dell and samsung computer hardware eofy purchase. |
| N6833525F0407 | $311K | CDW Government LLC | 2025-09-04 / 2025-09-04 | 2025-10-03 | Nasa sewp do |
| HU000124F0076 | $307K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-09-13 / 2024-09-13 | 2024-11-12 | Apple and pc laptops and desktops |
| HU000124F0012 | $250K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-02-29 / 2024-02-29 | 2024-03-14 | Computer hardware for sewp purchase |
| HU000124F0045 | $249K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-08-07 / 2024-08-07 | 2024-09-13 | Computer hardware for bench system |
| N6298024F0050 | $241K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-09-30 / 2024-11-04 | 2025-10-01 | Citrix universal hybrid multi cloud |
| N0003825FH025 | $225K | CDW Government LLC | 2025-08-06 / 2025-08-06 | 2025-10-17 | Cisco nexus 9300 series, part#s n9k-c9316d-gx, qty: 3. cisco nxos-ad-xf2 license, qty: 3. qsfp-100g-sr1.2-pro, qty: 17.and various cables. |
| N6833524F0430 | $222K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-08-26 / 2024-08-26 | 2024-10-12 | Panasonic pema p/n cf-alpema10 |
| HU000124F0074 | $218K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-09-13 / 2024-09-13 | 2024-11-12 | Desktop and laptop computers |
| N0003824FM0016 | $212K | CDW Government LLC | 2024-09-10 / 2024-09-10 | 2025-09-23 | The acquisition is to acquire 25 dell mobile workstations and supporting equipment. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact CDW Government LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N00038-26-F-C037.
Other Recent Department of War Awards to CDW Government LLC
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-10 | W519TC-25-D-A012 | Army | $10.0B | Sep 18, 2035 | CDW Government and 48 others share $10B order for each order of the $10,000,000,000 firm-fixed-price contract. Army Contracting Command work... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N00038-26-F-C037
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.