AwardTape / Contracts / N6279324FG0035
N6279324FG0035: $517 Department of the Navy Award to City Electric Supply Company
Power tool. Contracting activity: SUP OF SHIPBUILDING CONV AND REPAIR. Estimated completion: 2024-05-23.
$517 contract action / $517 cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-05-23 completion / N62793 SUP OF SHIPBUILDING CONV AND REPAIR
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N6279324FG0035 · Parent Vehicle: GS07F032GA |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
City Electric Supply Company
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $222K obligated across 22 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $517 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $517 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $517 (signed 2024-04-02, latest FPDS action 2024-04-02) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $209,878 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N62793: SUP OF SHIPBUILDING CONV AND REPAIR |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5210 (Measuring Tools, Craftsmen'S) · NAICS 335312 (Motor And Generator Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-05-23 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N6279324FG0035)
Power tool
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: City Electric Supply Company
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-05-23
- Requirement Scope: Power tool
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5210 (Measuring Tools, Craftsmen'S)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N6279324FG0035 when contacting City Electric Supply Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N62793 (SUP OF SHIPBUILDING CONV AND REPAIR)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N6279324FG0035 (15 shown, $210K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W519TC25FA086 | $78K | City Electric Supply Company | 2025-08-06 / 2025-08-06 | 2025-08-28 | Greenlee track and conduit benders. |
| M6740025F0069 | $53K | City Electric Supply Company | 2025-09-30 / 2025-09-30 | 2025-10-23 | Ami equipment |
| FA481925FG048 | $40K | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Wire and cable, electrical |
| FA252125FG050 | $18K | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Miscellaneous construction materials |
| FA286025FG033 | $10K | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Generators and generator sets electrical |
| N6449825FG929 | $3K | City Electric Supply Company | 2025-05-21 / 2025-05-21 | 2025-06-02 | Fluke 1507 insulation resistance tester (4ea) |
| N0017424FG418 | $2K | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-09-30 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-10-28 | .75 hub, 1 hub, 1.25 hub, 1.5 hub, 2 hub |
| N6449824FG106 | $2K | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-02-21 / 2024-02-21 | 2024-03-21 | M18 1/2" impact wrench kit |
| N0016424FP556 | $872 | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-02-01 / 2024-02-01 | 2024-02-28 | These items will support the radar restoration, sps48 antenna during overhaul efforts performed by radar restoration technician's in order to execute fleet deliverables. 4522436159 |
| N0016424FP555 | $489 | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-02-05 / 2024-02-05 | 2024-02-23 | This material is needed for our wxp material movement group to be able to help build more crates, secure blocking to pallets to help hold material in place, and to be able to cut material to ship to drmo easier. 4522437442 |
| N0016424FP423 | $320 | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-01-17 / 2024-01-17 | 2024-02-27 | Material is needed by ssa for project support of both an/slq-32(v)6 & (v)7.4522428590 |
| N0002425FG636 | $315 | City Electric Supply Company | 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 | 2026-04-04 | Brother tze standard adhesive laminated labeling tape, 0.47" x 26.2 ft, black on clear |
| N0002426FG256 | $252 | City Electric Supply Company | 2026-04-01 / 2026-04-01 | 2026-04-20 | 2" carbide grit hole saw |
| N0016425FP3207 | $242 | City Electric Supply Company | 2025-05-29 / 2025-05-29 | 2025-06-10 | Required in support of paaa test set development to ensure the lsa meets required specifications wxpn 4522794461 |
| N6426725FG030 | $182 | City Electric Supply Company | 2025-04-16 / 2025-04-16 | 2025-04-18 | Cat 6 connectors po# 4522754293 |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact City Electric Supply Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N6279324FG0035.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N62793 (SUP OF SHIPBUILDING CONV AND REPAIR)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-16 | N62793-27-F-7512 | HII Mission Technologies | $11.0M | - | Fiscal 2027 shipbuilding and conversion, (Navy) funding in the amount of $11,023,028 was obligated at time of award and will not expire at t... |
| 2026-09-29 | N62793-26-F-7401 | HII Fleet Support Group | $10.4M | - | HII Fleet Support Group gets $10.4M modification for USS John C. Stennis (CVN 74) refueling complex overhaul. Supervisor of Shipbuilding $1.... |
| 2025-09-12 | N62793-25-F-7512 | HII Fleet Support Group | $11.4M | Sep 14, 2026 | HII Fleet Support Group gets $11.4M modification for maintenance and operator training, technical and repair support during the USS Harry S.... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N6279324FG0035
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.