AwardTape / Contracts / N64498-24-F-G106
N64498-24-F-G106: $2K Department of the Navy Award to City Electric Supply Company
M18 1/2" impact wrench kit. Contracting activity: NSWC PHILADELPHIA DIV. Estimated completion: 2024-03-21.
$2K contract action / $2K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-03-21 completion / N64498 NSWC PHILADELPHIA DIV
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N64498-24-F-G106 (unhyphenated: N6449824FG106) · Parent Vehicle: GS07F032GA |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
City Electric Supply Company
(North Carolina)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $222K obligated across 22 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $1,813 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,813 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $1,813 (signed 2024-02-21, latest FPDS action 2024-02-21) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $208,583 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N64498: NSWC PHILADELPHIA DIV |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5110 (Hand Tools, Edged, Nonpowered) · NAICS 335312 (Motor And Generator Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: North Carolina |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-03-21 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N6449824FG106)
M18 1/2" impact wrench kit
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: City Electric Supply Company
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-03-21
- Requirement Scope: M18 1/2" impact wrench kit
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5110 (Hand Tools, Edged, Nonpowered)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N64498-24-F-G106 when contacting City Electric Supply Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N64498 (NSWC PHILADELPHIA DIV)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N64498-24-F-G106 (15 shown, $209K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W519TC25FA086 | $78K | City Electric Supply Company | 2025-08-06 / 2025-08-06 | 2025-08-28 | Greenlee track and conduit benders. |
| M6740025F0069 | $53K | City Electric Supply Company | 2025-09-30 / 2025-09-30 | 2025-10-23 | Ami equipment |
| FA481925FG048 | $40K | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Wire and cable, electrical |
| FA252125FG050 | $18K | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Miscellaneous construction materials |
| FA286025FG033 | $10K | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Generators and generator sets electrical |
| N6449825FG929 | $3K | City Electric Supply Company | 2025-05-21 / 2025-05-21 | 2025-06-02 | Fluke 1507 insulation resistance tester (4ea) |
| N0017424FG418 | $2K | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-09-30 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-10-28 | .75 hub, 1 hub, 1.25 hub, 1.5 hub, 2 hub |
| N0016424FP556 | $872 | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-02-01 / 2024-02-01 | 2024-02-28 | These items will support the radar restoration, sps48 antenna during overhaul efforts performed by radar restoration technician's in order to execute fleet deliverables. 4522436159 |
| N6279324FG0035 | $517 | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-04-02 / 2024-04-02 | 2024-05-23 | Power tool |
| N0016424FP555 | $489 | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-02-05 / 2024-02-05 | 2024-02-23 | This material is needed for our wxp material movement group to be able to help build more crates, secure blocking to pallets to help hold material in place, and to be able to cut material to ship to drmo easier. 4522437442 |
| N0016424FP423 | $320 | City Electric Supply Company | 2024-01-17 / 2024-01-17 | 2024-02-27 | Material is needed by ssa for project support of both an/slq-32(v)6 & (v)7.4522428590 |
| N0002425FG636 | $315 | City Electric Supply Company | 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 | 2026-04-04 | Brother tze standard adhesive laminated labeling tape, 0.47" x 26.2 ft, black on clear |
| N0002426FG256 | $252 | City Electric Supply Company | 2026-04-01 / 2026-04-01 | 2026-04-20 | 2" carbide grit hole saw |
| N0016425FP3207 | $242 | City Electric Supply Company | 2025-05-29 / 2025-05-29 | 2025-06-10 | Required in support of paaa test set development to ensure the lsa meets required specifications wxpn 4522794461 |
| N6426725FG030 | $182 | City Electric Supply Company | 2025-04-16 / 2025-04-16 | 2025-04-18 | Cat 6 connectors po# 4522754293 |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact City Electric Supply Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N64498-24-F-G106.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N64498 (NSWC PHILADELPHIA DIV)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | N64498-26-D-1035 | Trident Maritime Systems | $21.2M | - | Trident Maritime Systems wins $21.2M contract for a $21,249,164 hybrid cost-plus-fixed-fee, firm-fixed-price. Naval Surface Warfare Center P... |
| 2026-09-23 | N64498-26-D-1031 | Bird-Johnson Propeller | $56.1M | - | Bird-Johnson Propeller wins $56.1M contract for propeller inspection and repair services in support of the Navy 2SCOG Program. Naval Surface... |
| 2026-09-09 | N64498-26-G-1004 | Fairbanks Morse | $9.9M | May 30, 2027 | Fairbanks Morse wins $9.9M order for acquisition and delivery of critical Emergency Diesel Generator renewal materials. Naval Surface Warfar... |
| 2026-09-03 | N64498-26-D-1032 | Appleton Marine | $23.8M | - | Appleton Marine wins $23.8M contract for fabrication, testing, and shipping of new Slewing Arm Davits built. Naval Surface Warfare Center Ph... |
| 2026-09-02 | N64498-26-D-1001 | NAG | $39.4M | Sep 1, 2031 | NAG wins $39.4M contract for shipboard Radar Tank Level Indicator computer hardware. Naval Surface Warfare Center Philadelphia Division Phil... |
| 2026-08-19 | N64498-26-D-1021 | - | $112.8M | - | Amee Bay and 7 others share $112.83M contract for hull, mechanical and electrical machinery and systems services in support of surface fleet... |
| 2026-08-05 | N64498-26-D-1014 | - | $38.2M | - | RWG and 1 other share $38.2M contract for commercial depot-level overhaul of Navy 501K17 marine gas turbine engines. Naval Surface Warfare C... |
| 2026-07-31 | N64498-26-D-1013 | Bird-Johnson Propeller | $98.7M | - | Bird-Johnson Propeller wins $98.7M contract for commercial depot-level overhaul of Navy controllable-pitch propeller hubs. Naval Surface War... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N64498-24-F-G106
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.