Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7M1-26-F-2950

SPE7M1-26-F-2950: $31K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Kampi Components Co Inc

8512053884 contact,fiber optic. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2026-07-06.

$31K contract action / $31K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-07-06 completion / SPE7M1 DLA LAND AND MARITIME

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE7M1-26-F-2950 (unhyphenated: SPE7M126F2950) · Parent Vehicle: SPE7M2-26-D-60BF
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Kampi Components Co Inc (Pennsylvania)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $417.7M obligated across 26,942 contracts
Obligated Amount $31,299
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $31,299
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $31,299 (signed 2026-04-20, latest FPDS action 2026-04-20) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $47,130
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE7M1: DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 6060 (Fiber Optic Interconnectors) · NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Pennsylvania
Estimated Completion Date 2026-07-06
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7M126F2950)

8512053884 contact,fiber optic

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Kampi Components Co Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-07-06
  • Requirement Scope: 8512053884 contact,fiber optic
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 6060 (Fiber Optic Interconnectors)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7M1-26-F-2950 when contacting Kampi Components Co Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE7M1 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE7M1-26-F-2950 (1 shown, $47K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
SPE7M126F4419 $47K Kampi Components Co Inc 2026-07-08 / 2026-07-08 2026-09-21 8512226373 contact,fiber optic
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Kampi Components Co Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7M1-26-F-2950.

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Kampi Components Co Inc

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2025-09-30 N64498-25-D-1004 Navy $14.2M - Kampi Components wins $14.2M contract for North Atlantic Industries hardware and services to the Navy of the machinery control systems. Nava...
2025-09-25 N64498-25-D-4019 Navy $24.7M - Kampi Components wins $24.7M contract for providing LHD-1 class forced draft blower rotors. Naval Surface Warfare Center Philadelphia $1.8M ...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7M1-26-F-2950

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.