AwardTape / Contracts / W51AA1-24-F-0155
W51AA1-24-F-0155: $232K Department of the Army Award to At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC
Natinwide wireless serices. Contracting activity: W6QK ACC-APG CONT CT TYAD OFC. Estimated completion: 2025-04-30.
$232K contract action / $232K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-04-30 completion / W51AA1 W6QK ACC-APG CONT CT TYAD OFC
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W51AA1-24-F-0155 (unhyphenated: W51AA124F0155) · Parent Vehicle: N00244-18-D-0001 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC
(Pennsylvania)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $28.6M obligated across 743 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $231,905 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $231,905 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $231,905 (signed 2024-04-29, latest FPDS action 2025-06-04) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $17,859,981 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W51AA1: W6QK ACC-APG CONT CT TYAD OFC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC DE02 (It And Telecom - Mobile Device Support Services (Labor)) · NAICS 517312 (Wireless Telecommunications Carriers (Except Satellite)) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Pennsylvania |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-04-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W51AA124F0155)
Natinwide wireless serices
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-04-30
- Requirement Scope: Natinwide wireless serices
- Federal Supply Class: PSC DE02 (It And Telecom - Mobile Device Support Services (Labor))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W51AA1-24-F-0155 when contacting At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W51AA1 (W6QK ACC-APG CONT CT TYAD OFC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W51AA1-24-F-0155 (15 shown, $17.9M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9124J24F0065 | $4.5M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-29 / 2024-09-24 | 2025-03-28 | First wireless services |
| HC108424F0199 | $1.7M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-06 / 2025-01-14 | 2025-05-06 | Hc108424f0199 |
| HS002124F0032 | $1.5M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-26 / 2024-04-26 | 2025-04-30 | Wireless services |
| N0016724F0123 | $1.4M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-06 / 2026-03-05 | 2025-05-06 | Wireless services - new to |
| N6600124F0492 | $1.4M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-07 / 2024-06-03 | 2025-05-06 | Nationwide wireless services contract |
| N0016724F0006 | $1.1M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2023-10-31 / 2023-11-01 | 2024-11-06 | Nationwide wireless services contract |
| HC108424F0171 | $1.0M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-24 / 2025-09-02 | 2025-05-06 | Unclassified wireless devices and services in support of dcma. |
| N6893624F0359 | $1000K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-24 / 2024-06-03 | 2025-05-06 | Wireless services |
| N0016424F0035 | $826K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-03-20 / 2025-08-06 | 2025-03-31 | Nationwide wireless services contract |
| N6426724F0120 | $672K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-29 / 2024-04-29 | 2025-04-30 | Wireless services |
| W9127Q24F0148 | $657K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-01 / 2024-04-01 | 2025-03-31 | At&t firstnet wireless service (12 mos.) pop: 1 april - 31 march 2024. |
| HC108424F0155 | $650K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-07 / 2025-07-29 | 2025-05-06 | Hc108424f0155 unclassified wireless devices and service for disa |
| HQ085724F0001 | $605K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-07 / 2025-06-17 | 2024-11-27 | Wireless services across agency |
| W9124P24F0019 | $465K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2023-10-26 / 2024-08-07 | 2024-11-22 | Wireless services |
| M0068124F0056 | $436K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-02-26 / 2024-02-26 | 2025-02-28 | Nationwide wireless services contract for 3d maw |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W51AA1-24-F-0155.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W51AA1 (W6QK ACC-APG CONT CT TYAD OFC)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-17 | W51AA1-26-C-A009 | Alta Enterprises | $12.3M | May 31, 2027 | Alta Enterprises wins $12.3M contract for computer numerical control multi-axis turning centers. Army Contracting Command work through May 3... |
| 2026-06-30 | W51AA1-26-D-A040 | Oak Group | $200.0M | Sep 28, 2031 | Oak Group wins $200.0M contract for maintenance, repair, and construction services. Army Contracting Command work through Sep 28, 2031. |
| 2026-06-25 | W51AA1-26-C-A006 | Analog Devices Federal | $15.1M | Feb 28, 2027 | Analog Devices Federal wins $15.1M contract for new production and battery refresh of the KOV-21 cryptographic card module. Army Contracting... |
| 2026-06-23 | W51AA1-26-D-A037 | Structural Engineering Group | $200.0M | Sep 29, 2031 | Structural Engineering Group wins $200.0M order for maintenance, repair, and construction services in support of Tobyhanna Army Depot under.... |
| 2026-05-20 | W51AA1-26-D-A003 | Benaka, Inc | $200.0M | Sep 29, 2031 | Benaka and 34 others share $200.0M order for each order of the $200,000,000 firm-fixed-price, multiple award. Army Contracting Command work ... |
| 2025-09-15 | W51AA1-25-D-0004 | Cherokee Defense Manufacturing, L.l.c | $21.0M | Sep 14, 2030 | Cherokee Defense Manufacturing and 8 others share $21.0M order for each order of the $21,000,000 firm-fixed-price contract to fabricate elec... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W51AA1-24-F-0155
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.