Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W912L3-26-F-A013

W912L3-26-F-A013: $144K Department of the Army Award to CDW Government LLC

This is an fy24 requirement. pd2 contract was not able to be migrated to acws. this contract serves as a replacement/bridge for w912l3-24-f-0041.. Contracting activity: W7N9 USPFO ACTIVITY WY ARNG. Estimated completion: 2026-06-23.

$144K contract action / $144K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-06-23 completion / W912L3 W7N9 USPFO ACTIVITY WY ARNG

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W912L3-26-F-A013 (unhyphenated: W912L326FA013) · Parent Vehicle: W519TC-25-D-A012
Prime Contractor (Awardee) CDW Government LLC (Illinois)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $162.3M obligated across 652 contracts
Obligated Amount $144,000
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $144,000
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $144,000 (signed 2026-03-25, latest FPDS action 2026-03-25) · 8 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,397,439
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W912L3: W7N9 USPFO ACTIVITY WY ARNG
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7F20 (It And Telecom - It Management Tools/Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Illinois
Estimated Completion Date 2026-06-23
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912L326FA013)

This is an fy24 requirement. pd2 contract was not able to be migrated to acws. this contract serves as a replacement/bridge for w912l3-24-f-0041.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: CDW Government LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-06-23
  • Requirement Scope: This is an fy24 requirement. pd2 contract was not able to be migrated to acws. this contract serves as a replacement/bridge for w912l3-24-f-0041.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7F20 (It And Telecom - It Management Tools/Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912L3-26-F-A013 when contacting CDW Government LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W912L3 (W7N9 USPFO ACTIVITY WY ARNG)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912L3-26-F-A013 (8 shown, $1.4M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W9124926FA042 $695K CDW Government LLC 2026-06-04 / 2026-06-04 2026-05-26 Cvte management suite
W9124D26FA155 $349K CDW Government LLC 2026-03-31 / 2026-03-31 2027-03-31 This requirement is for hewlett packard enterprise (hpe) hardware/software server maintenance renewal in support of the u.s. ARMY human resources command (hrc), fort knox, kentucky.
W912LQ26FA036 $154K CDW Government LLC 2026-03-24 / 2026-03-24 2026-04-01 Atak galaxy7 pro phones are required for jrct and the future training of soldiers.
W91QVN26FA372 $133K CDW Government LLC 2026-03-26 / 2026-03-26 2026-09-25 2id mpu5 atak kits eud ptt
W9124D26FA074 $38K CDW Government LLC 2026-01-28 / 2026-01-28 2027-01-31 Delivery / task order
W912HZ26FC005 $19K CDW Government LLC 2026-04-28 / 2026-04-28 2026-04-28 Ass asent gx10 ai supercomputer nividia
H9227626FE004 $9K CDW Government LLC 2026-01-29 / 2026-02-10 2026-03-31 Communications and equipment peripherals
W519TC25FA114 $500 CDW Government LLC 2025-09-11 / 2025-09-11 2025-11-19 Minimum guarantee delivery order award in support of information technology enterprise solutions - 4 hardware (ites-4h).
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact CDW Government LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912L3-26-F-A013.

Other Recent Department of War Awards to CDW Government LLC

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2025-09-10 W519TC-25-D-A012 Army $10.0B Sep 18, 2035 CDW Government and 48 others share $10B order for each order of the $10,000,000,000 firm-fixed-price contract. Army Contracting Command work...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912L3-26-F-A013

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.