AwardTape / Contracts / W912LQ-26-F-A036
W912LQ-26-F-A036: $154K Department of the Army Award to CDW Government LLC
Atak galaxy7 pro phones are required for jrct and the future training of soldiers.. Contracting activity: W7N5 USPFO ACTIVITY VA ARNG. Estimated completion: 2026-04-01.
$154K contract action / $154K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-04-01 completion / W912LQ W7N5 USPFO ACTIVITY VA ARNG
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W912LQ-26-F-A036 (unhyphenated: W912LQ26FA036) · Parent Vehicle: W519TC-25-D-A012 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
CDW Government LLC
(Illinois)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $162.3M obligated across 652 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $153,935 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $153,935 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $153,935 (signed 2026-03-24, latest FPDS action 2026-03-24) · 8 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,387,504 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W912LQ: W7N5 USPFO ACTIVITY VA ARNG |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7E21 (It And Telecom - Mobile Device Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Illinois |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-04-01 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912LQ26FA036)
Atak galaxy7 pro phones are required for jrct and the future training of soldiers.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: CDW Government LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-04-01
- Requirement Scope: Atak galaxy7 pro phones are required for jrct and the future training of soldiers.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7E21 (It And Telecom - Mobile Device Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912LQ-26-F-A036 when contacting CDW Government LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W912LQ (W7N5 USPFO ACTIVITY VA ARNG)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912LQ-26-F-A036 (8 shown, $1.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9124926FA042 | $695K | CDW Government LLC | 2026-06-04 / 2026-06-04 | 2026-05-26 | Cvte management suite |
| W9124D26FA155 | $349K | CDW Government LLC | 2026-03-31 / 2026-03-31 | 2027-03-31 | This requirement is for hewlett packard enterprise (hpe) hardware/software server maintenance renewal in support of the u.s. ARMY human resources command (hrc), fort knox, kentucky. |
| W912L326FA013 | $144K | CDW Government LLC | 2026-03-25 / 2026-03-25 | 2026-06-23 | This is an fy24 requirement. pd2 contract was not able to be migrated to acws. this contract serves as a replacement/bridge for w912l3-24-f-0041. |
| W91QVN26FA372 | $133K | CDW Government LLC | 2026-03-26 / 2026-03-26 | 2026-09-25 | 2id mpu5 atak kits eud ptt |
| W9124D26FA074 | $38K | CDW Government LLC | 2026-01-28 / 2026-01-28 | 2027-01-31 | Delivery / task order |
| W912HZ26FC005 | $19K | CDW Government LLC | 2026-04-28 / 2026-04-28 | 2026-04-28 | Ass asent gx10 ai supercomputer nividia |
| H9227626FE004 | $9K | CDW Government LLC | 2026-01-29 / 2026-02-10 | 2026-03-31 | Communications and equipment peripherals |
| W519TC25FA114 | $500 | CDW Government LLC | 2025-09-11 / 2025-09-11 | 2025-11-19 | Minimum guarantee delivery order award in support of information technology enterprise solutions - 4 hardware (ites-4h). |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact CDW Government LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912LQ-26-F-A036.
Other Recent Department of War Awards to CDW Government LLC
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-10 | W519TC-25-D-A012 | Army | $10.0B | Sep 18, 2035 | CDW Government and 48 others share $10B order for each order of the $10,000,000,000 firm-fixed-price contract. Army Contracting Command work... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912LQ-26-F-A036
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.