Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W912QR-25-F-0216

W912QR-25-F-0216: $1.6M Department of the Army Award to Fens Associates LLC

Dodea sembach es ffe in sembach, germany clin 0001 in the amount of $1,559,900.67. Contracting activity: W072 ENDIST LOUISVILLE. Estimated completion: 2025-12-30.

$1.6M contract action / $1.6M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-12-30 completion / W912QR W072 ENDIST LOUISVILLE

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W912QR-25-F-0216 (unhyphenated: W912QR25F0216) · Parent Vehicle: GS28F0034U
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Fens Associates LLC
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $52.1M obligated across 68 contracts
Obligated Amount $1,559,901 ($1.6M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,559,901
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $1,559,901 (signed 2025-02-14, latest FPDS action 2025-02-14) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $33,723,410
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W912QR: W072 ENDIST LOUISVILLE
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7110 (Office Furniture) · NAICS 337122 (Nonupholstered Wood Household Furniture Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date 2025-12-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912QR25F0216)

Dodea sembach es ffe in sembach, germany clin 0001 in the amount of $1,559,900.67

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Fens Associates LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-12-30
  • Requirement Scope: Dodea sembach es ffe in sembach, germany clin 0001 in the amount of $1,559,900.67
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7110 (Office Furniture)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912QR-25-F-0216 when contacting Fens Associates LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W912QR (W072 ENDIST LOUISVILLE)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912QR-25-F-0216 (15 shown, $33.7M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W912DY24F0452 $4.7M Fens Associates LLC 2024-09-20 / 2025-01-02 2026-05-23 Furnishings:camp pendleton bldg. 620424
W912DY26FA097 $4.1M Fens Associates LLC 2026-04-23 / 2026-06-01 2027-11-02 Award - delivery order award for mixed medium casegoods for mcb camp pendleton for multiple buildings.
W912DY24F0512 $3.4M Fens Associates LLC 2024-09-26 / 2026-06-01 2027-07-03 Award to provide srm goods to jbsa, medcoe, bldg 2792
W912DY25F0400 $3.0M Fens Associates LLC 2025-09-22 / 2026-05-19 2027-06-15 To procure administrative furniture for united states special operations command (USSOCOM) at usag rheinland-pfalz baumholder, germany.
W912DY25F0180 $2.7M Fens Associates LLC 2025-09-08 / 2025-09-08 2027-04-17 Furnishings: helemano mr - bldg. 300 to procure wood casegoods and panel workstations.
W912DY24F0514 $2.7M Fens Associates LLC 2024-09-26 / 2024-10-17 2026-02-28 Furnishings:camp hansen, bldg 2340
W912QR25F0238 $2.4M Fens Associates LLC 2025-04-25 / 2025-09-18 2026-03-31 Dodea lakenheath high school and liberty intermediate school suffolk, england clin 0001 in the amount of $2,411,960.95
W912DY26FA109 $2.1M Fens Associates LLC 2026-05-22 / 2026-05-22 2027-09-10 Mcas cherry point bldgs. 4168 and 4169 mmcgs
W912DY24F0431 $1.5M Fens Associates LLC 2024-09-18 / 2025-09-08 2026-05-30 Award mixed medium casegoods for mcas cherry point bldg 3673 & 4867
W912DY24F0519 $1.3M Fens Associates LLC 2024-09-26 / 2025-11-07 2027-02-14 Furnishings: usace tf vipr hq bldg
W912DY26FA042 $1.2M Fens Associates LLC 2026-02-23 / 2026-05-06 2026-08-28 Award west point, ny building ceac - admin
W912DY24F0433 $1.2M Fens Associates LLC 2024-09-18 / 2025-03-11 2026-01-29 Furnishings for mcas beaufort - bldgs. 1246, 1228, 1229, and 612 wh
W912DY24F0361 $1.2M Fens Associates LLC 2024-09-10 / 2024-12-19 2026-03-20 Award of admin furnishings: wheeler aaf hangar 911
W912DY25F0262 $1.2M Fens Associates LLC 2025-08-18 / 2026-01-22 2027-02-13 Furnishings: fort cavazos bldg. 753
W912DY25F0427 $1.2M Fens Associates LLC 2025-09-27 / 2026-03-10 2027-05-01 Award of mixed medium casegoods for mcas futenma bldg. 400
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Fens Associates LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912QR-25-F-0216.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912QR (W072 ENDIST LOUISVILLE)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-10-01 W912QR-26-F-A317 Howard W. Pence $13.0M Sep 19, 2028 Howard W. Pence wins $13.0M contract for design-build construction services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers signed Sep 30, 2026 work through S...
2026-09-30 W912QR-26-C-A047 Alexandra Construction $20.5M Dec 21, 2029 Alexandra Construction wins $20.5M contract for design-bid-build construction of a training building. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $20.5M ob...
2026-09-29 W912QR-26-F-A264 G & G Steel $11.5M Nov 8, 2030 G & G Steel wins $11.5M contract for removal, fabrication, delivery, and installation of culvert valve assemblies. U.S. Army Corps of Engine...
2026-09-29 W912QR-26-C-A041 - $0 - Correction to an earlier Quanta Government Solutions award. .
2026-09-29 W912QR-26-C-A046 - $0 - Correction to an earlier Butt Construction award. .
2026-09-28 W912QR-26-C-A033 Butt Construction $17.5M May 25, 2029 Butt Construction wins $17.5M contract for design-bid-build construction of an aerospace ground equipment facility. U.S. Army Corps of Engin...
2026-09-25 W912QR-26-C-A040 - $99.7M Jul 5, 2029 Energy Resilience Partners wins $99.7M contract for a $99,660,705 firm-fixed-price contract to construct a microgrid and combined heat. U.S....
2026-09-25 W912QR-26-C-A038 L.S. Black Constructors $28.2M Jun 8, 2029 L.S. Black Constructors wins $28.2M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $28.2M obligated now work through Jun 8, 2029.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912QR-25-F-0216

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.