AwardTape / Contracts / FA4664-23-F-0008
FA4664-23-F-0008: Department of the Air Force Award to Digital Plaza LLC
This is a requirement to remove and replace an uninterruptible power supply (ups). a new ups system is critical for the efficient and continuous operation of the data center, room 11, building 2404 on march arb, ca.. Contracting activity: FA4664 452 MSG PK. Estimated completion: 2024-03-31.
$225K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-03-31 completion / FA4664 FA4664 452 MSG PK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA4664-23-F-0008 (unhyphenated: FA466423F0008) · Parent Vehicle: GS03F011DA |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Digital Plaza LLC
(California)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $927K obligated across 23 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $224,565 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2023-12-18, latest FPDS action 2024-02-16) · 12 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $560,041 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA4664: FA4664 452 MSG PK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 6140 (Batteries, Rechargeable) · NAICS 333318 (Other Commercial And Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: California |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-03-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
This is a requirement to remove and replace an uninterruptible power supply (ups). a new ups system is critical for the efficient and continuous operation of the data center, room 11, building 2404 on march arb, ca.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Digital Plaza LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-03-31
- Requirement Scope: This is a requirement to remove and replace an uninterruptible power supply (ups). a new ups system is critical for the efficient and continuous operation of the data center, room 11, building 2404 on march arb, ca.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 6140 (Batteries, Rechargeable)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4664-23-F-0008 when contacting Digital Plaza LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA4664 (FA4664 452 MSG PK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4664-23-F-0008 (12 shown, $560K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6426725F4106 | $139K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-05-01 / 2025-05-01 | 2025-06-02 | Uninterruptible power supply equipment |
| FA487725F0021 | $109K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2024-10-30 / 2024-10-30 | 2024-12-11 | Uninterrupted power supply (ups) unit and battery cabinet with installation, removal and disposal services. |
| FA481424F0154 | $93K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2024-08-22 / 2024-08-22 | 2024-11-12 | Pka - ups - 6 cs |
| W50S6N24FA033 | $68K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2024-09-27 / 2024-09-27 | 2024-12-31 | 187 comm squadron has a requirement for ups, replacement batteries, and sfps from comm infrastructure. |
| N0018925FG084 | $39K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-09-26 / 2025-09-26 | 2025-10-25 | Belkin kvm switches |
| FA480325F0019 | $26K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-04-21 / 2025-04-21 | 2025-05-20 | The contractor shall provide all materials and labor to replace the uninterrupted power supply (ups), located in building 2000, shaw afb, sc, and perform manufacturer recommended preventative maintenance inspections iaw with the statement ... |
| N0018925FR155 | $22K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-09-26 / 2026-01-30 | 2025-10-26 | Eaton 9355 10-30kva uninterrupted power supply |
| 70FA2025F00000029 | $22K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-04-14 / 2025-04-14 | 2025-05-14 | Public safety section 2d exclusion of executive order implementing the presidents doge cost efficiency initiative - battery backup replacements for the center for domestic preparedness |
| N6308225F3040 | $17K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-09-26 / 2025-09-26 | 2025-10-26 | 100ea headset & 60ea kvm switches |
| N6308225F3017 | $13K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-08-04 / 2025-08-04 | 2025-09-04 | 50ea uninterrupted power supply taa compliant purchased under GSA contract. |
| N6308225F6004 | $11K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-04-28 / 2025-04-28 | 2025-05-28 | Rack mounted pro smart ups |
| 70FA3023F00000495 | $0 | Digital Plaza LLC | 2023-12-01 / 2024-05-08 | 2025-04-02 | National hurricane center a/v design |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4664-23-F-0008
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗