AwardTape / Contracts / FA4814-24-F-0154
FA4814-24-F-0154: $93K Department of the Air Force Award to Digital Plaza LLC
Pka - ups - 6 cs. Contracting activity: FA4814 6 CONS PK. Estimated completion: 2024-11-12.
$93K contract action / $93K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-11-12 completion / FA4814 FA4814 6 CONS PK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA4814-24-F-0154 (unhyphenated: FA481424F0154) · Parent Vehicle: GS03F011DA |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Digital Plaza LLC
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $927K obligated across 23 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $92,962 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $92,962 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $92,962 (signed 2024-08-22, latest FPDS action 2024-08-22) · 12 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $467,079 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA4814: FA4814 6 CONS PK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 6130 (Converters, Electrical, Nonrotating) · NAICS 333318 (Other Commercial And Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-11-12 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA481424F0154)
Pka - ups - 6 cs
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Digital Plaza LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-11-12
- Requirement Scope: Pka - ups - 6 cs
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 6130 (Converters, Electrical, Nonrotating)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4814-24-F-0154 when contacting Digital Plaza LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA4814 (FA4814 6 CONS PK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4814-24-F-0154 (12 shown, $467K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6426725F4106 | $139K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-05-01 / 2025-05-01 | 2025-06-02 | Uninterruptible power supply equipment |
| FA487725F0021 | $109K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2024-10-30 / 2024-10-30 | 2024-12-11 | Uninterrupted power supply (ups) unit and battery cabinet with installation, removal and disposal services. |
| W50S6N24FA033 | $68K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2024-09-27 / 2024-09-27 | 2024-12-31 | 187 comm squadron has a requirement for ups, replacement batteries, and sfps from comm infrastructure. |
| N0018925FG084 | $39K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-09-26 / 2025-09-26 | 2025-10-25 | Belkin kvm switches |
| FA480325F0019 | $26K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-04-21 / 2025-04-21 | 2025-05-20 | The contractor shall provide all materials and labor to replace the uninterrupted power supply (ups), located in building 2000, shaw afb, sc, and perform manufacturer recommended preventative maintenance inspections iaw with the statement ... |
| N0018925FR155 | $22K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-09-26 / 2026-01-30 | 2025-10-26 | Eaton 9355 10-30kva uninterrupted power supply |
| 70FA2025F00000029 | $22K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-04-14 / 2025-04-14 | 2025-05-14 | Public safety section 2d exclusion of executive order implementing the presidents doge cost efficiency initiative - battery backup replacements for the center for domestic preparedness |
| N6308225F3040 | $17K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-09-26 / 2025-09-26 | 2025-10-26 | 100ea headset & 60ea kvm switches |
| N6308225F3017 | $13K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-08-04 / 2025-08-04 | 2025-09-04 | 50ea uninterrupted power supply taa compliant purchased under GSA contract. |
| N6308225F6004 | $11K | Digital Plaza LLC | 2025-04-28 / 2025-04-28 | 2025-05-28 | Rack mounted pro smart ups |
| 70FA3023F00000495 | $0 | Digital Plaza LLC | 2023-12-01 / 2024-05-08 | 2025-04-02 | National hurricane center a/v design |
| FA466423F0008 | $0 | Digital Plaza LLC | 2023-12-18 / 2024-02-16 | 2024-03-31 | This is a requirement to remove and replace an uninterruptible power supply (ups). a new ups system is critical for the efficient and continuous operation of the data center, room 11, building 2404 on march arb, ca. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Digital Plaza LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4814-24-F-0154.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4814-24-F-0154
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.