AwardTape U.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / N63082-25-F-3040

N63082-25-F-3040: $17K Department of the Navy Award to Digital Plaza LLC

100ea headset & 60ea kvm switches. Contracting activity: COMMANDING OFFICER. Estimated completion: 2025-10-26.

$17K contract action / $17K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-10-26 completion / N63082 COMMANDING OFFICER

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) N63082-25-F-3040 (unhyphenated: N6308225F3040) · Parent Vehicle: GS03F011DA
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Digital Plaza LLC (Pennsylvania)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $927K obligated across 23 contracts
Obligated Amount $17,400
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $17,400
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $17,400 (signed 2025-09-26, latest FPDS action 2025-09-26) · 12 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $542,641
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Navy
Contracting Command & DoDAAC N63082: COMMANDING OFFICER
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7J20 (It And Telecom - Security And Compliance Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 333318 (Other Commercial And Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Pennsylvania
Estimated Completion Date 2025-10-26
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N6308225F3040)

100ea headset & 60ea kvm switches

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Digital Plaza LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-10-26
  • Requirement Scope: 100ea headset & 60ea kvm switches
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7J20 (It And Telecom - Security And Compliance Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N63082-25-F-3040 when contacting Digital Plaza LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: N63082 (COMMANDING OFFICER)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N63082-25-F-3040 (12 shown, $543K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
N6426725F4106 $139K Digital Plaza LLC 2025-05-01 / 2025-05-01 2025-06-02 Uninterruptible power supply equipment
FA487725F0021 $109K Digital Plaza LLC 2024-10-30 / 2024-10-30 2024-12-11 Uninterrupted power supply (ups) unit and battery cabinet with installation, removal and disposal services.
FA481424F0154 $93K Digital Plaza LLC 2024-08-22 / 2024-08-22 2024-11-12 Pka - ups - 6 cs
W50S6N24FA033 $68K Digital Plaza LLC 2024-09-27 / 2024-09-27 2024-12-31 187 comm squadron has a requirement for ups, replacement batteries, and sfps from comm infrastructure.
N0018925FG084 $39K Digital Plaza LLC 2025-09-26 / 2025-09-26 2025-10-25 Belkin kvm switches
FA480325F0019 $26K Digital Plaza LLC 2025-04-21 / 2025-04-21 2025-05-20 The contractor shall provide all materials and labor to replace the uninterrupted power supply (ups), located in building 2000, shaw afb, sc, and perform manufacturer recommended preventative maintenance inspections iaw with the statement ...
N0018925FR155 $22K Digital Plaza LLC 2025-09-26 / 2026-01-30 2025-10-26 Eaton 9355 10-30kva uninterrupted power supply
70FA2025F00000029 $22K Digital Plaza LLC 2025-04-14 / 2025-04-14 2025-05-14 Public safety section 2d exclusion of executive order implementing the presidents doge cost efficiency initiative - battery backup replacements for the center for domestic preparedness
N6308225F3017 $13K Digital Plaza LLC 2025-08-04 / 2025-08-04 2025-09-04 50ea uninterrupted power supply taa compliant purchased under GSA contract.
N6308225F6004 $11K Digital Plaza LLC 2025-04-28 / 2025-04-28 2025-05-28 Rack mounted pro smart ups
70FA3023F00000495 $0 Digital Plaza LLC 2023-12-01 / 2024-05-08 2025-04-02 National hurricane center a/v design
FA466423F0008 $0 Digital Plaza LLC 2023-12-18 / 2024-02-16 2024-03-31 This is a requirement to remove and replace an uninterruptible power supply (ups). a new ups system is critical for the efficient and continuous operation of the data center, room 11, building 2404 on march arb, ca.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Digital Plaza LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N63082-25-F-3040.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N63082-25-F-3040

Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.