AwardTape / Contracts / FA8601-24-F-G066
FA8601-24-F-G066: $20K Department of the Air Force Award to Pharmacy Onesource, Inc
Medical-other. Contracting activity: FA8601 AFLCMC PZIO. Estimated completion: 2024-09-30.
$20K contract action / $20K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-30 completion / FA8601 FA8601 AFLCMC PZIO
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA8601-24-F-G066 (unhyphenated: FA860124FG066) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-20-D-0034 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Pharmacy Onesource, Inc
(Ohio)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $193K obligated across 10 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $19,691 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $19,691 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $19,691 (signed 2023-10-01, latest FPDS action 2023-10-01) · 9 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $208,608 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA8601: FA8601 AFLCMC PZIO |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC Q999 (Medical- Other) · NAICS 511210 (Software Publishers) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Ohio |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-09-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA860124FG066)
Medical-other
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Pharmacy Onesource, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-30
- Requirement Scope: Medical-other
- Federal Supply Class: PSC Q999 (Medical- Other)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8601-24-F-G066 when contacting Pharmacy Onesource, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA8601 (FA8601 AFLCMC PZIO)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8601-24-F-G066 (9 shown, $209K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HT941025F0044 | $41K | Uptodate, Inc | 2025-04-07 / 2026-04-02 | 2030-04-07 | Software publishers services |
| W9124822F0009 | $37K | Uptodate, Inc | 2021-01-06 / 2026-04-13 | 2027-01-06 | Bach pharmacy subscription |
| HT001425FE015 | $24K | Pharmacy Onesource, Inc | 2025-09-12 / 2025-09-12 | 2030-09-26 | Simplifi 797 with critical point usp 800/795 compounding module and simplifi+ medstorage - renewal and support services |
| HT009026FG0310054 | $21K | Uptodate, Inc | 2026-03-17 / 2026-03-17 | 2026-09-30 | Software renewal for medical treatment facility |
| HT001423F0034 | $19K | Pharmacy Onesource, Inc | 2022-12-29 / 2024-01-03 | 2026-12-31 | Simplifi 797 w/ criticalpoint usp 800 us |
| HT009026FG1010080 | $19K | Pharmacy Onesource, Inc | 2025-10-03 / 2025-10-03 | 2026-09-30 | Pharmacy software renewal |
| N0025920F0073 | $17K | Pharmacy Onesource, Inc | 2020-04-01 / 2024-01-26 | 2025-03-31 | Simplifi 797 w/ critical point usp800 (subscription base plus 4 option years) |
| W91YTZ23F0216 | $15K | Pharmacy Onesource, Inc | 2023-09-01 / 2024-08-30 | 2027-09-01 | Simplifi 797 |
| N0025921F0097 | $14K | Pharmacy Onesource, Inc | 2021-07-26 / 2025-07-10 | 2026-07-29 | Simplifi 797 w/critical point usp 797 and simplifi+ medstorage |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Pharmacy Onesource, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA8601-24-F-G066.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA8601 (FA8601 AFLCMC PZIO)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-29 | FA8601-26-D-0002 | C. Martin | $48.0M | Jan 31, 2031 | C. Martin wins $48.0M contract for civil engineering facility and equipment support services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $495K o... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8601-24-F-G066
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.