AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / HT0014-23-F-0034

HT0014-23-F-0034: $19K Defense Health Agency Award to Pharmacy Onesource, Inc

Simplifi 797 w/ criticalpoint usp 800 us. Contracting activity: DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY. Estimated completion: 2026-12-31.

$19K contract action / $78K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-12-31 completion / HT0014 DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HT0014-23-F-0034 (unhyphenated: HT001423F0034) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-20-D-0034
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Pharmacy Onesource, Inc (Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $193K obligated across 10 contracts
Obligated Amount $19,491
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $77,964
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $19,491 (signed 2022-12-29, latest FPDS action 2024-01-03) · 9 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $208,808
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Health Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HT0014: DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC DA01 (It And Telecom - Business Application/Application Development Support Services (Labor)) · NAICS 511210 (Software Publishers)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Virginia
Estimated Completion Date 2026-12-31
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HT001423F0034)

Simplifi 797 w/ criticalpoint usp 800 us

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Pharmacy Onesource, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-12-31
  • Requirement Scope: Simplifi 797 w/ criticalpoint usp 800 us
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC DA01 (It And Telecom - Business Application/Application Development Support Services (Labor))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HT0014-23-F-0034 when contacting Pharmacy Onesource, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HT0014 (DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HT0014-23-F-0034 (9 shown, $209K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
HT941025F0044 $41K Uptodate, Inc 2025-04-07 / 2026-04-02 2030-04-07 Software publishers services
W9124822F0009 $37K Uptodate, Inc 2021-01-06 / 2026-04-13 2027-01-06 Bach pharmacy subscription
HT001425FE015 $24K Pharmacy Onesource, Inc 2025-09-12 / 2025-09-12 2030-09-26 Simplifi 797 with critical point usp 800/795 compounding module and simplifi+ medstorage - renewal and support services
HT009026FG0310054 $21K Uptodate, Inc 2026-03-17 / 2026-03-17 2026-09-30 Software renewal for medical treatment facility
FA860124FG066 $20K Pharmacy Onesource, Inc 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 2024-09-30 Medical-other
HT009026FG1010080 $19K Pharmacy Onesource, Inc 2025-10-03 / 2025-10-03 2026-09-30 Pharmacy software renewal
N0025920F0073 $17K Pharmacy Onesource, Inc 2020-04-01 / 2024-01-26 2025-03-31 Simplifi 797 w/ critical point usp800 (subscription base plus 4 option years)
W91YTZ23F0216 $15K Pharmacy Onesource, Inc 2023-09-01 / 2024-08-30 2027-09-01 Simplifi 797
N0025921F0097 $14K Pharmacy Onesource, Inc 2021-07-26 / 2025-07-10 2026-07-29 Simplifi 797 w/critical point usp 797 and simplifi+ medstorage
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Pharmacy Onesource, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HT0014-23-F-0034.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office HT0014 (DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-08-25 HT0014-26-C-E015 - $11.5M - Defense Health Agency awards $11.5M contract for scientific leadership, traumatic brain injury (TBI) subject matter expertise. Defense Healt...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HT0014-23-F-0034

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.