AwardTape / Contracts / N00259-21-F-0097
N00259-21-F-0097: $14K Defense Health Agency Award to Pharmacy Onesource, Inc
Simplifi 797 w/critical point usp 797 and simplifi+ medstorage. Contracting activity: DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY HCD WEST. Estimated completion: 2026-07-29.
$14K contract action / $34K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-07-29 completion / N00259 DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY HCD WEST
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N00259-21-F-0097 (unhyphenated: N0025921F0097) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-20-D-0034 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Pharmacy Onesource, Inc
(Wisconsin)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $193K obligated across 10 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $13,742 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $34,355 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $13,742 (signed 2021-07-26, latest FPDS action 2025-07-10) · 9 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $214,557 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Health Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N00259: DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY HCD WEST |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC U001 (Education/Training- Lectures) · NAICS 511210 (Software Publishers) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Wisconsin |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-07-29 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N0025921F0097)
Simplifi 797 w/critical point usp 797 and simplifi+ medstorage
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Pharmacy Onesource, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-07-29
- Requirement Scope: Simplifi 797 w/critical point usp 797 and simplifi+ medstorage
- Federal Supply Class: PSC U001 (Education/Training- Lectures)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N00259-21-F-0097 when contacting Pharmacy Onesource, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N00259 (DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY HCD WEST)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N00259-21-F-0097 (9 shown, $215K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HT941025F0044 | $41K | Uptodate, Inc | 2025-04-07 / 2026-04-02 | 2030-04-07 | Software publishers services |
| W9124822F0009 | $37K | Uptodate, Inc | 2021-01-06 / 2026-04-13 | 2027-01-06 | Bach pharmacy subscription |
| HT001425FE015 | $24K | Pharmacy Onesource, Inc | 2025-09-12 / 2025-09-12 | 2030-09-26 | Simplifi 797 with critical point usp 800/795 compounding module and simplifi+ medstorage - renewal and support services |
| HT009026FG0310054 | $21K | Uptodate, Inc | 2026-03-17 / 2026-03-17 | 2026-09-30 | Software renewal for medical treatment facility |
| FA860124FG066 | $20K | Pharmacy Onesource, Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Medical-other |
| HT001423F0034 | $19K | Pharmacy Onesource, Inc | 2022-12-29 / 2024-01-03 | 2026-12-31 | Simplifi 797 w/ criticalpoint usp 800 us |
| HT009026FG1010080 | $19K | Pharmacy Onesource, Inc | 2025-10-03 / 2025-10-03 | 2026-09-30 | Pharmacy software renewal |
| N0025920F0073 | $17K | Pharmacy Onesource, Inc | 2020-04-01 / 2024-01-26 | 2025-03-31 | Simplifi 797 w/ critical point usp800 (subscription base plus 4 option years) |
| W91YTZ23F0216 | $15K | Pharmacy Onesource, Inc | 2023-09-01 / 2024-08-30 | 2027-09-01 | Simplifi 797 |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Pharmacy Onesource, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N00259-21-F-0097.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N00259-21-F-0097
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.