AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / HT009026FG0310054

HT009026FG0310054: $21K Defense Health Agency Award to Uptodate, Inc

Software renewal for medical treatment facility. Contracting activity: GPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER. Estimated completion: 2026-09-30.

$21K contract action / $21K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-09-30 completion / HT0090 GPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HT009026FG0310054 · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-20-D-0034
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Uptodate, Inc (Massachusetts)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $16.3M obligated across 12 contracts
Obligated Amount $20,695
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $20,695
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $20,695 (signed 2026-03-17, latest FPDS action 2026-03-17) · 9 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $207,604
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Health Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HT0090: GPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 511210 (Software Publishers)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Massachusetts
Estimated Completion Date 2026-09-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HT009026FG0310054)

Software renewal for medical treatment facility

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Uptodate, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-09-30
  • Requirement Scope: Software renewal for medical treatment facility
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HT009026FG0310054 when contacting Uptodate, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HT0090 (GPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HT009026FG0310054 (9 shown, $208K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
HT941025F0044 $41K Uptodate, Inc 2025-04-07 / 2026-04-02 2030-04-07 Software publishers services
W9124822F0009 $37K Uptodate, Inc 2021-01-06 / 2026-04-13 2027-01-06 Bach pharmacy subscription
HT001425FE015 $24K Pharmacy Onesource, Inc 2025-09-12 / 2025-09-12 2030-09-26 Simplifi 797 with critical point usp 800/795 compounding module and simplifi+ medstorage - renewal and support services
FA860124FG066 $20K Pharmacy Onesource, Inc 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 2024-09-30 Medical-other
HT001423F0034 $19K Pharmacy Onesource, Inc 2022-12-29 / 2024-01-03 2026-12-31 Simplifi 797 w/ criticalpoint usp 800 us
HT009026FG1010080 $19K Pharmacy Onesource, Inc 2025-10-03 / 2025-10-03 2026-09-30 Pharmacy software renewal
N0025920F0073 $17K Pharmacy Onesource, Inc 2020-04-01 / 2024-01-26 2025-03-31 Simplifi 797 w/ critical point usp800 (subscription base plus 4 option years)
W91YTZ23F0216 $15K Pharmacy Onesource, Inc 2023-09-01 / 2024-08-30 2027-09-01 Simplifi 797
N0025921F0097 $14K Pharmacy Onesource, Inc 2021-07-26 / 2025-07-10 2026-07-29 Simplifi 797 w/critical point usp 797 and simplifi+ medstorage
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Uptodate, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HT009026FG0310054.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HT009026FG0310054

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.