Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W911PT-24-F-0654

W911PT-24-F-0654: $63K Department of the Army Award to Equipment Resource Center, Inc

I each clausing kalamazoo kc18nc 18"x18" automatic horizontal bandsaw. Contracting activity: W6QK ACC WVA. Estimated completion: 2025-01-17.

$63K contract action / $63K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-01-17 completion / W911PT W6QK ACC WVA

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W911PT-24-F-0654 (unhyphenated: W911PT24F0654) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSMS-24-D-008A
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Equipment Resource Center, Inc (Maryland)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.3M obligated across 23 contracts
Obligated Amount $62,627
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $62,627
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $62,627 (signed 2024-09-12, latest FPDS action 2025-03-25) · 3 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,245,745
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W911PT: W6QK ACC WVA
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3405 (Saws And Filing Machines) · NAICS 811310 (Commercial And Industrial Machinery And Equipment (Except Automotive And Electronic) Repair And Maintenance)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Maryland
Estimated Completion Date 2025-01-17
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W911PT24F0654)

I each clausing kalamazoo kc18nc 18"x18" automatic horizontal bandsaw

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Equipment Resource Center, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-01-17
  • Requirement Scope: I each clausing kalamazoo kc18nc 18"x18" automatic horizontal bandsaw
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3405 (Saws And Filing Machines)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W911PT-24-F-0654 when contacting Equipment Resource Center, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W911PT (W6QK ACC WVA)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W911PT-24-F-0654 (3 shown, $1.2M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA812625F0017 $1.0M Equipment Resource Center, Inc 2025-06-27 / 2025-06-27 2025-08-27 Two (2) leica laser xr trackers and two (2) sets of accessories as described in the sow and quote
N0017325F5317 $195K Equipment Resource Center, Inc 2025-07-25 / 2025-07-25 2026-07-24 Leica absolute tracker at960-lr long-range 6dof laser tracker system
FA441925F0074 $38K Equipment Resource Center, Inc 2025-05-30 / 2026-01-29 2026-04-06 Horizontal band saw
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Equipment Resource Center, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W911PT-24-F-0654.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W911PT-24-F-0654

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.