AwardTape / Contracts / W912JB-24-F-0011
W912JB-24-F-0011: $289K Department of the Army Award to At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC
G6 phones, mifis, tablets upgrades and service for one year.. Contracting activity: W7NF USPFO ACTIVITY MI ARNG. Estimated completion: 2025-02-10.
$289K contract action / $289K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-02-10 completion / W912JB W7NF USPFO ACTIVITY MI ARNG
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W912JB-24-F-0011 (unhyphenated: W912JB24F0011) · Parent Vehicle: N00244-18-D-0001 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC
(Michigan)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $28.6M obligated across 743 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $288,760 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $288,760 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $288,760 (signed 2024-02-02, latest FPDS action 2024-02-02) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $17,859,981 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W912JB: W7NF USPFO ACTIVITY MI ARNG |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC DE11 (It And Telecom - Mobile Device As A Service) · NAICS 517312 (Wireless Telecommunications Carriers (Except Satellite)) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Michigan |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-02-10 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912JB24F0011)
G6 phones, mifis, tablets upgrades and service for one year.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-02-10
- Requirement Scope: G6 phones, mifis, tablets upgrades and service for one year.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC DE11 (It And Telecom - Mobile Device As A Service)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912JB-24-F-0011 when contacting At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W912JB (W7NF USPFO ACTIVITY MI ARNG)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912JB-24-F-0011 (15 shown, $17.9M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9124J24F0065 | $4.5M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-29 / 2024-09-24 | 2025-03-28 | First wireless services |
| HC108424F0199 | $1.7M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-06 / 2025-01-14 | 2025-05-06 | Hc108424f0199 |
| HS002124F0032 | $1.5M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-26 / 2024-04-26 | 2025-04-30 | Wireless services |
| N0016724F0123 | $1.4M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-06 / 2026-03-05 | 2025-05-06 | Wireless services - new to |
| N6600124F0492 | $1.4M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-07 / 2024-06-03 | 2025-05-06 | Nationwide wireless services contract |
| N0016724F0006 | $1.1M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2023-10-31 / 2023-11-01 | 2024-11-06 | Nationwide wireless services contract |
| HC108424F0171 | $1.0M | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-24 / 2025-09-02 | 2025-05-06 | Unclassified wireless devices and services in support of dcma. |
| N6893624F0359 | $1000K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-24 / 2024-06-03 | 2025-05-06 | Wireless services |
| N0016424F0035 | $826K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-03-20 / 2025-08-06 | 2025-03-31 | Nationwide wireless services contract |
| N6426724F0120 | $672K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-29 / 2024-04-29 | 2025-04-30 | Wireless services |
| W9127Q24F0148 | $657K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-04-01 / 2024-04-01 | 2025-03-31 | At&t firstnet wireless service (12 mos.) pop: 1 april - 31 march 2024. |
| HC108424F0155 | $650K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-07 / 2025-07-29 | 2025-05-06 | Hc108424f0155 unclassified wireless devices and service for disa |
| HQ085724F0001 | $605K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-05-07 / 2025-06-17 | 2024-11-27 | Wireless services across agency |
| W9124P24F0019 | $465K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2023-10-26 / 2024-08-07 | 2024-11-22 | Wireless services |
| M0068124F0056 | $436K | At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC | 2024-02-26 / 2024-02-26 | 2025-02-28 | Nationwide wireless services contract for 3d maw |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact At&t Mobility National Accounts LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912JB-24-F-0011.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912JB-24-F-0011
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.