AwardTape / Contracts / W9133L-24-F-3890
W9133L-24-F-3890: $35K Department of the Army Award to Trace3 Government, LLC
Apple macbook pro 16". Contracting activity: W39L USA NG READINESS CENTER. Estimated completion: 2024-10-15.
$35K contract action / $35K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-10-15 completion / W9133L W39L USA NG READINESS CENTER
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W9133L-24-F-3890 (unhyphenated: W9133L24F3890) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SC13B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Trace3 Government, LLC
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $86.2M obligated across 384 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $35,012 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $35,012 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $35,012 (signed 2024-09-13, latest FPDS action 2024-09-17) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $24,067,949 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W9133L: W39L USA NG READINESS CENTER |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-10-15 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9133L24F3890)
Apple macbook pro 16"
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Trace3 Government, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-10-15
- Requirement Scope: Apple macbook pro 16"
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9133L-24-F-3890 when contacting Trace3 Government, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W9133L (W39L USA NG READINESS CENTER)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W9133L-24-F-3890 (15 shown, $24.1M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6600125F9070 | $7.4M | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2025-09-12 / 2026-01-21 | 2025-11-11 | 25-21 is equipment and software |
| N6600124F0790 | $6.3M | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2024-07-26 / 2024-11-07 | 2025-01-31 | Cisco asr1000 embedded services processo |
| N0018925F0097 | $3.5M | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2024-12-18 / 2025-01-27 | 2025-03-16 | Dell poweredge r760 servers |
| FA703722F0038 | $2.7M | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2022-07-15 / 2025-09-30 | 2027-08-14 | Nutanix hardware and software licenses subscriptions for nutanix hypervisor technology |
| FA872625FB046 | $2.3M | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2025-05-15 / 2025-05-15 | 2026-07-15 | Theater deployable communications (tdc) fy25 spares |
| N0018924F0649 | $489K | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2024-09-26 / 2025-01-15 | 2025-04-30 | Arista networks hardware and software |
| N0016424F0154 | $350K | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2024-09-09 / 2024-09-09 | 2024-09-30 | Poweredge, dell |
| FA460824F0115 | $248K | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2024-09-12 / 2024-09-12 | 2024-11-12 | This purchase is for hewlett-packard (hp) enterprise vmware cluster equipment for a2y, located on barksdale air force base (afb), in louisiana. |
| HQ003424F0064 | $204K | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2024-01-18 / 2024-02-06 | 2024-02-15 | Macbook pro |
| FA940124F0079 | $194K | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2024-09-30 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-12-06 | Apple 11 ipad air 128gb wi fi space gray m2 |
| FA301625F0405 | $136K | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2025-09-24 / 2025-09-30 | 2025-10-27 | Fy25 commvault hsx node hardware increase |
| FA460824F0122 | $112K | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2024-09-23 / 2024-09-23 | 2024-12-02 | This purchase is for brand name klas voyager 8 modular servers and storage equipment on behalf of the 608th air communication squadron (608 acoms), operating from barksdale air force base (afb) in louisiana. |
| N6833525F0123 | $94K | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2025-01-15 / 2025-01-15 | 2025-02-27 | Nasa sewp order |
| N0018924FZ208 | $56K | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2024-02-22 / 2024-02-22 | 2024-02-28 | Splunk enterprise term software license with standard success plan, 100gb/day. item no. se-t-lic-st |
| N6133124F1015 | $52K | Trace3 Government, LLC | 2024-06-25 / 2024-06-25 | 2024-07-26 | Cisco hardware |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Trace3 Government, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9133L-24-F-3890.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9133L (W39L USA NG READINESS CENTER)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-20 | W9133L-22-C-3007 | Avix-BGI JV II | $13.2M | Dec 2, 2027 | Avix-BGI JV II gets $13.2M modification for Weapons System Simulator Training and Support for domestic. National Guard Bureau Directorate of... |
| 2026-03-27 | W9133L-26-F-A021 | Infinite Technologies | $17.9M | Mar 27, 2026 | Infinite Technologies wins $17.9M contract for direct information technology management support services to optimize CAFDEx capabilities. Na... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Trace3 Government, LLC
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-28 | FA8723-26-F-B005 | Space Force | $14.5M | Sep 24, 2028 | Trace3 Government wins $14.5M contract for Oracle/Red Hat Enterprise Linux technical refresh. Space Systems Command $14.5M obligated now sig... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9133L-24-F-3890
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.